Register
Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
love problem, need advice, somebody, HELP HIM!
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="Kopi" data-source="post: 1017934" data-attributes="member: 2958"><p>okla okla... pity the fella... let's help him... </p><p></p><p>as i said before, there's always a chance, add to astalavista's word, she's still stick around to go out with u... it's like this : (ehem)</p><p></p><p>1st : find a good rainy day, go to her house... stand in front of the gate, and call her out... make it look like an emergency. Don't forget to stand in the rain and make sure your clothes and you are soaked. When she comes out... and ask what's the matter... </p><p>say to her you love her so much and it's killing you not to say it to her.</p><p>- remember, don't wear any underpants as the soaking scene will make u uncomfortable... don't screw up.</p><p></p><p>2nd : After the soaking thing... leave before she says anything... owh, if you ever have a picture of you and her, write at the back of the picture "THE BEST THING!".... just pass it to her and leave. It's a dramatic thingy, even if she calls for you, just look back for 1 second, then blah.</p><p></p><p>3rd : If she calls, don't answer. (Good omen if she calls, 70% shows she cares for you, if she don't, it means you are out of your luck... the 30% remains that she calls you and tell u not to bother her again, add that.. you are 100% out of luck, so don't buy Toto or Magnum for a month)</p><p></p><p>4th : If she want to meet you... go abit late than what's promised... that's 10mins late. If you got there early and she's late... disappear and watch from somewhere else when she arrives. 10mins passed... go and see her.</p><p></p><p>5th : When she asks you what's all that you did : BINGO! this is the best time for you tell her how much you missed her (don't tell her no love story, just tell her you missed her and she has been on your mind, and you tried to get her off but you can't, so you just want to burst it out to her once and for all). Now, the chance? Its 60% she'll melt and 40% she'll give answers you don't want to hear. but what you have to lose if you want someone so much rite?</p><p></p><p>6th: Even if you failed, never stray apart from her... always be by her side but try to act as if nothing happened. Your 2nd chance will be better than your first attempt... </p><p></p><p>Thank you and you are welcomed.</p><p></p><p>*cabut*</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="Kopi, post: 1017934, member: 2958"] okla okla... pity the fella... let's help him... as i said before, there's always a chance, add to astalavista's word, she's still stick around to go out with u... it's like this : (ehem) 1st : find a good rainy day, go to her house... stand in front of the gate, and call her out... make it look like an emergency. Don't forget to stand in the rain and make sure your clothes and you are soaked. When she comes out... and ask what's the matter... say to her you love her so much and it's killing you not to say it to her. - remember, don't wear any underpants as the soaking scene will make u uncomfortable... don't screw up. 2nd : After the soaking thing... leave before she says anything... owh, if you ever have a picture of you and her, write at the back of the picture "THE BEST THING!".... just pass it to her and leave. It's a dramatic thingy, even if she calls for you, just look back for 1 second, then blah. 3rd : If she calls, don't answer. (Good omen if she calls, 70% shows she cares for you, if she don't, it means you are out of your luck... the 30% remains that she calls you and tell u not to bother her again, add that.. you are 100% out of luck, so don't buy Toto or Magnum for a month) 4th : If she want to meet you... go abit late than what's promised... that's 10mins late. If you got there early and she's late... disappear and watch from somewhere else when she arrives. 10mins passed... go and see her. 5th : When she asks you what's all that you did : BINGO! this is the best time for you tell her how much you missed her (don't tell her no love story, just tell her you missed her and she has been on your mind, and you tried to get her off but you can't, so you just want to burst it out to her once and for all). Now, the chance? Its 60% she'll melt and 40% she'll give answers you don't want to hear. but what you have to lose if you want someone so much rite? 6th: Even if you failed, never stray apart from her... always be by her side but try to act as if nothing happened. Your 2nd chance will be better than your first attempt... Thank you and you are welcomed. *cabut* [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing TC4 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing ZE40 17x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing INGS TS06 18x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
VR4/EVO Stroker Tech
Since we do not have one, come on guys, share your stroker techs.
Let me start...
e9 MR
http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/autoexpresstv/featuresvideos/203150/mitsubishi_evo.html
Re Club [rotary Engine Cars]
Originally posted by
13btt
at autoworld.com.my
Some FD RX-7 buddies and I are starting a new club (definitely not related to the...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
Log-in
for an ad-less experience
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
love problem, need advice, somebody, HELP HIM!