Looking for underdrive pulley

amatabx

I want to replaces the stock crankshaft pulley with a lighter weight pulley.
Anyone got the stuff? But the pulley must suit with cultus engine..

Just name the price...

tq

dun worry amatabx, if my 'europe tour' deal next month...will find out for you and the rest of swifter's... just prepared Euro/pound for me...;)

zim said:
dun worry amatabx, if my 'europe tour' deal next month...will find out for you and the rest of swifter's... just prepared Euro/pound for me...;)

i saw they are selling at ssgti. price: 100usd
some guys in spore had purchase this.you will gain 5% improvement straight away. this is an easy hassle free mode. disadvantage is that te smaller pulley might reduce the chanrging.so far no issue.
fyi, its not only smaller but also lighter. they use special material.

TQ

yes..its smaller and need to use different size of belt. Got single and double type pulley.

ABV: You got kaki in spore or not? this pulley can increase at least 5hp!

Zim: Euro trip huh!! bring me some souvenier la bro.. like adj cam pulley, suzisport camshaft.. :p

Bro nanti aku gi europe aku tolong belikan .......beli online aje SSGTI kan ada ...