Looking for UCSI and some 1 around here.............

lambert : sorry, i didnt go for class today. hahaha.. phone no credit already couldnt reply yr SMS.

huh drifttttt any real ff slider here in ucsi????? i would like to meet some i from ucsi 2
kekekek

Hi

Hi every1,im freshman in this website...And i'm a UCSI student,1st year 2nd sem...I'm looking forward for a TT together,plz let me know if there's a TT...I'm just driving a lousy car,u guys won't mind de orh?:P

aikssssssssss
every time TT only.........
come make some seasons like drag, track driff or others make it more interesting
cando someevent arround ucsi and it will be interesting
if there is an event else from TT pm me i will be there
i heard that ur TT is d@mn borinng.............................................................................

jason0328 said:
Hi every1,im freshman in this website...And i'm a UCSI student,1st year 2nd sem...I'm looking forward for a TT together,plz let me know if there's a TT...I'm just driving a lousy car,u guys won't mind de orh?:P
u will know ur car are not the worst after seeing my car, wakakakakakaka..... juz come, we dont make friend with ur car, we make friend with u.

kenshi0007 said:
aikssssssssss
come make some seasons like drag, track driff or others make it more interesting
i heard that ur TT is d@mn borinng.............................................................................
Drag racing is outta my topic, firstly...it is illegal... However if you do join our TT session, we might just go for a short run somewhere else. I'm trying very hard to organise an uphill yumcha session. Please do leave your number down so that we can contact each another easily next time. Thanks

or msn will do

next TT, when???

p/s kenshi, your nickname seem familiar, do I know you? hehehehehe

Drag ? I will definitely be going for Sepang Drag Battle on the 28th OCtober. Anyone wanna join me?

since thteh suggest to have a uphill tt, then thteh win the chance to organize it , wkakakakakaka, but state 1st, my car cannot run 1. i need 1 car slow slow accompany me up hil.
if possible make it next week, cause got break for test, else no more time for this semester.

Yeah yeah,TT....must call me hor...i think my car is the lousiest among all of u la...call me if got TT,next week the better...my number is 012-6071510,Jason...

jason, are u the 1 i meet u at the gathering of woc n csi??? drink tea at taman saga there 1.........

kenshi0007 said:
aikssssssssss
wei... whu tell u the tt is boring? whu?? whu?

hehehe

list

1)thteh
2)Lambert
3)Jason
4)

Erm,i didnt for any TT be4...maybe u wrong person ,hehe....u will know am i when we meet...When is the TT anyway?