looking for tweeter...

Jason: Tweeters ranges from 50 ringgit for Alfines to couple of thousand ringgit for stuffs like Dynaudio Esotar, Scanspeak Ring-radiator etc. so, I'd be nice if you can state a budget. It would be even more helpful if you tell us what amplifier you'll drive it with.

get jalan pasar one..
mine only cost about 30ringgit..and the sound is tweeter sound oso meh...

aior....cosplus selling tweeters at RM 10....hehe....sendiri bikin ler..good ones got ler.. but se the power rating on the tweeter... ok.... dun just simply buy because of branded or cheap....can test one mah...listen to what u like then only buy.... also good if u have a budget... happy ICEing away

JL audio has cheap and good tweeter though...
rm120 only..which model i'm not sure al..but i can recomend yout o teh shop..

Sound Auto@ Pandan Indah

North Creek D25-06S tweeters
36USD per match pair.
really good stuffs

tweeter

alpine tweeter oso good... and make sound clear.... juz rm50.... :) ;)

as for north creek...it is cheap...but you need to power it direct from the amp and recomend if you're running in active setup if not..you won't satified with the clarity of north creek tweeters..

anyway..fyi, north creek is a tweeter used in home teater

jasonchan said:
i am looking a a pair of good tweeter..pls pm me

i have infinity tweeter......willing to offload if there is a good offer. this tweeter can be seen in cosplus. if i am not mistaken, they are selling for >RM100 or >RM200 or something else? don't remember the price...