pls del this message
coz i dunno how to del it.
thx
PenangJin1984 said:hmm... i`m looking for rx7 fd
got ppl wanna sell sms me or send pic to my email
my email :[email protected]
my phone : 016-489-26-77
i need help also ...why some rx7 so expensive why some rx7 so cheap ?
coz this car is more then 10 year .. why still so expensive -.-
if sell shop rm4x-5xk only
but shop sell rm7x-8xk (they can get interest low ?)
PenangJin1984 said:hmm... i`m looking for rx7 fd
got ppl wanna sell sms me or send pic to my email
my email :[email protected]
my phone : 016-489-26-77
i need help also ...why some rx7 so expensive why some rx7 so cheap ?
coz this car is more then 10 year .. why still so expensive -.-
if sell shop rm4x-5xk only
but shop sell rm7x-8xk (they can get interest low ?)
reartyre said:you're are as good as any sifus man ... i love you joe13 .... hehehehe

joe13 said:im still not giving you my JDM steering...![]()

joe13 said:hmm... bro, u're located in Penang. I dont know the market over there. If you're just looking exclusively in Penang, i suggest you give Phat7 a PM, he is familiar with Penang areas. However, if you dont mind coming down to KL, give 13btt a PM. He's still selling his car... and that's a good buy IMO.
PenangJin1984 said:okie ~~~.. den how about u @@?
but i still dont know 13btt price .. he nv reply yet ..
coz now i no car to drive .. very xxxx
everday ask ppl fecth me go to work .. shy lor -.-
after i buy rx7 u must help me ya... if i got any problem .. ^^