coz i dunno how to del it.

thx

PenangJin1984 said:
hmm... i`m looking for rx7 fd
got ppl wanna sell sms me or send pic to my email

my email :[email protected]
my phone : 016-489-26-77

i need help also ...why some rx7 so expensive why some rx7 so cheap ?
coz this car is more then 10 year .. why still so expensive -.-
if sell shop rm4x-5xk only
but shop sell rm7x-8xk (they can get interest low ?)

ask/pm the sifus

1.13bTT
2.Phat7
3.Joe13
4. Got others as well but this are the guys that i personaly know and hang out

PenangJin1984 said:
hmm... i`m looking for rx7 fd
got ppl wanna sell sms me or send pic to my email

my email :[email protected]
my phone : 016-489-26-77

i need help also ...why some rx7 so expensive why some rx7 so cheap ?
coz this car is more then 10 year .. why still so expensive -.-
if sell shop rm4x-5xk only
but shop sell rm7x-8xk (they can get interest low ?)

Bro, sometimes, you can see '89 or '90 R32 GTRs going for 100k... and they still get grabbed faster than you can blink your eye. There is no fixed price for cars such as this... Its like durians... got season wan... hahahaha :rock:

reartyre : since when i became sifu... :secruity: :albertein keke..

you're are as good as any sifus man ... i love you joe13 .... hehehehe

hahaha.. u guys so friendly .. :dancing2:

oh ya ... got ppl still wanna selll rx7 ma =.=

so lonely leh ... ~~ no car drive ... >
cannot lanC L O L

rx7 eat oil or not =.=

joe13 said:
im still not giving you my JDM steering... :rock:

hahahaha ..... wah u can read mind now ah ... alamak ... anyway you're still the best joe13 ...

i also drive an FD same model just like you ... hehehe ...love forever ... and u too phat7 .... heheheheh .... :biggrin:

l o l .................. yoyo joe .. if i wan to buy rx7 item ...
find who =.= find u @@?

coz i still new in here ..-.-

still noob ~~ in rx7 ...

hmm... bro, u're located in Penang. I dont know the market over there. If you're just looking exclusively in Penang, i suggest you give Phat7 a PM, he is familiar with Penang areas. However, if you dont mind coming down to KL, give 13btt a PM. He's still selling his car... and that's a good buy IMO.

joe13 said:
hmm... bro, u're located in Penang. I dont know the market over there. If you're just looking exclusively in Penang, i suggest you give Phat7 a PM, he is familiar with Penang areas. However, if you dont mind coming down to KL, give 13btt a PM. He's still selling his car... and that's a good buy IMO.

okie ~~~.. den how about u @@?

but i still dont know 13btt price .. he nv reply yet ..
coz now i no car to drive .. very xxxx
everday ask ppl fecth me go to work .. shy lor -.-

after i buy rx7 u must help me ya... if i got any problem .. ^^

Sorry mate i have been in HK for the past week for a work conference. I am back now and have sent you a PM - please check.

You can give me a call at 012-314-6755 to view my car / find out more.

Basically most of your questions are answered in our "rotary engine no good lah" thread. However, in a nut shell yes the RX-7 is getting on a bit but it still looks fantastic and performs fantastic...mmm maybe will be a classic car?

FD RX-7s vary a lot in terms of condition & reliability it just depends how many past owners there have been, and $$$ spent maintaining and fixing it properly. PLUS the best person to maintain it is the owner himself assuming he has the skills & knowledge. I am the second owner from new!

Do come and take mine out for a spin & I guarantee you'll be extremely impressed with the overall condition & very smooth power delivery - you can beat most on the road (& track). Mine is 1995/96 which very rare with updated plastics and engine over say a 1992/93 model.

IMO don't buy a cheap RX-7 just because it is cheap and easier to get into rotary - you will regret your choice especially when your car sits in the workshop more than you drive it and costs you suddenly RM20k just to make the engine work! Once again mine is the closest thing to a brand new RX-7 - no kidding.

At the next rotary meet I will give joe13, reartyre and others a drive as promised!

PenangJin1984 said:
okie ~~~.. den how about u @@?

but i still dont know 13btt price .. he nv reply yet ..
coz now i no car to drive .. very xxxx
everday ask ppl fecth me go to work .. shy lor -.-

after i buy rx7 u must help me ya... if i got any problem .. ^^

soli leh i not enough to buy ur car ,.. coz is too expensive to me soli b3tt .
i count it already
if loan7 year 4.5% the car need rm11xk
can buy new car liao .. sorry leh b3tt

but i love it ur car engine part