Hooray FOR RX7 FD!!

MrPenghulu

sorry for crap talks...:_: anyway i feel like wanna own a FD... but no $$ thats why i am still saving money... also compared to other cars like GTR 34 V spec, GTR 33 V spec, NSX type S, EVO 5 Type RS, Supra, and Honda S2000......

It is a battle for those unmodified cars and guess what? FD win.... that is why a lot of people from japan say FD is the best cornering machine also its design is perfect for every battle.... 50:50 PERFECT right? altough it is a 1.3 machine but.... it can versus with those high powered SKYLINE, SUPRA and NSX.... cool man... this makes me more love FD already... if you want to watch the video clip go to this website

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4k6s73bntKE

Enjoy it:_:

its 1.3L x 2 (correct me if im wrong) = 2.6L

if its 1.3L dun compare it like (kembara 1.3L,satria 1.3L) with GTR 34 V spec, GTR 33 V spec, NSX type S, EVO 5 Type RS, Supra, and Honda S2000......

nope.... wrong already... 1.3l is for both rotor... one rotor is 6.5cc compared to piston one round of rotor run = x3 piston pump

it definitely is 650cc x 2. So to call it a 2.6 is technically not correct as total volum per chamber is only 650cc.

ouhh rite.. now i get it..

i tot it was like 1.3L x 2 ..

its really 1.3L (652cc x 2)

hurmmm quite interesting..

i think this piece of information is inside one of the sticky thread....

Ah Choy tolds me somebody has tendered an FD for less than RM10k in JB.:shocked: But the RX-7 was total loss in KL last year during CNY. (The RX7 "climbs" tree):emoticon_U:

hmm... gosh...that car can't be used already... so sad... also did the owner sad? sorry for my indulgence

also i got one friend who own a black FD... you guys guess what? he sold the FD for 55k... believe it or not... its true its damm true... damm nice condition and also no accident before... engine confirm 100 pure and good condition... so sad he have to sell it fast because he needed cash fast due to change to other car... if not now i am riding already...

Omg? Mr.Penghulu. What's your friend name? My friend also drive a black FD in JB. But i think he won't sell his FD gua. Just hope is not he =.=

RERider. That black FD that you mention selling for 70k++. I wonder where it gone already.

Spotted RED FD in DESA JAYA in front of TOYO TIRES shop. Owner here?

Well, there are 2 FD for sale near my place (Opposite KK Kam). One black (86) and the other is a deep purplish/bluish FD.

RE SHiN said:
Omg? Mr.Penghulu. What's your friend name? My friend also drive a black FD in JB. But i think he won't sell his FD gua. Just hope is not he =.=

RERider. That black FD that you mention selling for 70k++. I wonder where it gone already.

Spotted RED FD in DESA JAYA in front of TOYO TIRES shop. Owner here?