Looking For Nissan Sentra Computer Box

Looking For

Looking For Nissan Sentra Computer Box

magic

anybody do hv sentra computer box contact me.. computer box for nissan sentra 1.5 year 2002.

017 244 6167.. u can also sms..

Ga16de Ecu?

magic said:
anybody do hv sentra computer box contact me.. computer box for nissan sentra 1.5 year 2002.

017 244 6167.. u can also sms..

hi there buddy,
I think more details on ur ride would be helpful, such as engine, chassis.

I happen to have an extra ECU for Nissan Sentra B13 GA16DE to let go; since I sold my ride.

http://jgsh77.multiply.com/photos/album/14

Do let me know.

Cheers.

012-2977547

rm 2600.. actually it is a deal between my parent with a guy from tan chong.. dont know how much if i can get it by myself..

r u atai from nismo club??

hmmm... 2.6K..... that must be new ECU.....
let me know if onyone else looking for it next time.... infact i got the whole QG15DE exclude wiring (of coz used till 100Kkm)......laying doing nothing..... ahaksss.....

yup! i'm atai from nismoclub..... and u r? have we met?

hello
his name is not atai

his name is mr president !!

OK ?

:)

cmng said:
hello
his name is not atai
his name is mr president !!
OK ?:)
aiyooo.... when ler i change my name.... still atai lor:tongwink:

magic
u call me before regarding the ECU? hmmmm.... cant recall ..... anyway good to know u've found it......

Atai,

Can I know the picture you have with the grey n16 is yours? you put in turbo???

u mean the pics at my signature?
yup.... thats my car.... after i heavely modified it digitally in photoshop..... ahaksss....
nope no.... no turbo whatsoever... just NA 1.6....