Looking for Good cond RX7 FD3S

HanJackaL

I am looking for RX7 FD3S....preferably in black,and manual transmission.Looking for one with good engine condition only ! Prefered if accept trade in..

i have a 200WHP civic EK 4 door to trade.Spent over 60 K on the car and comes with new paint and Vcool tint double layer.Very good looking car..will trade in + some cash for good condition RX7 !!!

Call/sms me at 012-2357991 or PM me !!

Regards,
Han

you can ask RE Rider...

he has one FD for sale, willing to convert to manual.
you check with him the price...

his car is MINT !!!!...... trust me... we know him....

in a choy shop got 1 blue rx7 rm70k manual =) baru finish repair n rebuild
99 half cut =) enkei 17" rims .
back sit all new .
2 digit number

and another rx7 red (if i not mistake. hehe) around 6xk nego . need to rebuild .

ah choy's rebuild.. u need to becareful. i saw before his workers mentioned to me that there are a couple of options on rebuild.

they re-use the rubber seals around the housing. some already broken into pieces.. they put silicone glues to make sure they don't fall out.

and as for o-rings.... it's from their stash... and while one of the worker is training the other one... he asked him to stretch the o-ring for any splits and lines... if no... can use...

that kind of engine... u need to becareful....

if ah choy says the engine uses ALL NEW seals and rubbers.... then it's worth getting it. beware.

haha ... agree .. " TAKE UR RISK " . hehe
in pg work shop here send to ahoy there rebuild too
around 5k

in m`sia i know a choy shop only .
as i know in m`sia rebuild most is using old engine .

hey guys .. i lazy to reply all in pm leh ...
here is a choy hp number 019-2736362
price u sendiri offer to him ba.

in motortrader got few rx7 is selling .
in net got miss some car list . -.-"
so fast fast go buy motortrader magazine lol.