Looking for EK rim

Beaboy

Hey Peeps,

Im looking for ek standard sport rims size 15". NOT EG! BUT EK! Please give me a good price for that. Thank you.

Hmm.. mcm pernah nampak username ni.

Standard rims for wat? Selling of the car?

Define good price.

These are the rims that were released by Honda back in the years.

Hikaru said:
Define good price.

These are the rims that were released by Honda back in the years.

bro, how much u buy ES rim (the one on ur car)? tyre size?kindly intrested...look nice

Jackie Leong said:
looks rather similar to the city vtec's stock rim :confused:
How the city vtec stock rim looks like? This is the definitely the ES stock rim which is identical to the JDM's.

Hikaru said:
How the city vtec stock rim looks like? This is the definitely the ES stock rim which is identical to the JDM's.

bro hikaru...where to get one? kindly intrested......

oops.. VTEC ones are one spoke missing :p

here's a pic
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/emzine/1712/1712F9797730.jpg

civic_koled said:
bro hikaru...where to get one? kindly intrested......
I won't sell mine. Where the hell did I get mine? I followed couple ES on the street and finally I bumped one who are willing to let go his rims and the rim was only a month old. ;)

Jackie Leong said:
oops.. VTEC ones are one spoke missing :p

here's a pic
http://i1.autoworld.com.my/userimages/emzine/1712/1712F9797730.jpg
Sure it looks different besides missing one spoke, it also have a circle groove line crossing all the nuts...;)

Gang,

Anybody has rims requested in hand ke? Riezal, not selling, currently, body getting bigger, need smaller rims to carry me lah. Big rims cannot go already. Just need the EK 15" standard rims like 'twisted kipas' one. Thanks.

Hikaru said:
I won't sell mine. Where the hell did I get mine? I followed couple ES on the street and finally I bumped one who are willing to let go his rims and the rim was only a month old. ;)

i will steal it fr u later.... muakakkaa

how come suddenly everyone interested in OEM rims?

been looking for that kipas rims for quite some times... PM me if you have one complete sets... will offer good price ;)