Looking For Blacktop

thanks a lot man
im not in msia rite now..but i will be back on 2/6.
andrew..can u pls pm me ur contacts details?
maybe i can contact u

I got a complete blacktop savage engine complete from total lost customer ae86! Used less than 3 months, done less than 5,000KM. Only thing dont have is the block because savage engine need a block!

Trying to help a customer out here!

The engine totally overhauled and balanced, ported and polished as well!

NEW stuff installed:-

1) TRD 0.5mm metal Gasket
2) King engine bearings ( con-rod, main and thrust washer)
3) Overhauled Kit
4) new timming belt
5) new water pump
6) New oil pump
7) Synchron Standalone Management
8) Bosch wideband sensors and also controller
9) Custom blacktop wirring

Pls contact me for those who are interested! We will provide installation service since we are the one installed the parts and supplying the parts as well!

Benjamin See: 6012-2316286
[email protected]

wfhan said:
Andrew,
the half-cut u saw at Bandar Tech Kajang is it the half-cut body paint is black color one?
where did u do your transplant ?

to answer your question:
the half cut im refering to; yes the colour is black and its kept in the shop house in bdr tech kajang.
my transplant is taking place in power speed..wfhan interested??
or you had your ride converted already?

wish to hear more from you guys who are sharing the same engine im running on..AE111

Regards,
Andrew

wfhan said:
the blacktop 6 speed half-cut at Powerspeed already sold out ar?

The blacktop is still there, and Ah ngah is waiting to put it in his car..that is what I last heard from him.
He also did asked me if im interested with that 6speed..

With the b/t the LE can fly man, ape lagi if it is 6speed..?? Jets pun kalah..hikhik:regular_smile:

if you guys wanna meet up I will be at the shop (power speed) tmrw (27/05/06) around in the evening to collect my car..

just buzz me at this number 012 656 9494:phone:

it would be great if you guys can meet up there to chat and share some experience with your own b/t or 4age..:_:

Regards,
Andrew

Harris3s said:
How much Blacktop 5 speed h/cut nowdays arr ?

the price range is from 3500 to 4000...i was looking around for it..high and low man.Kid you not..:bandit:

from kajang to setapak...:stickyman:

andrewleec2 , how much the total cost ?? installation + h/c ?? is they settle everything with the jpj approval ? im planning to get that one from that shop ...

p/s : is there any h/c in seremban ? just asking ...

Thanks !!!

andrewleec2 said:
the price range is from 3500 to 4000...i was looking around for it..high and low man.Kid you not..:bandit:

from kajang to setapak...:stickyman:

U from setapak bro? ..

Feilo said:
Brother I think that halfcut at the powerspeed still at there mar.....

yo feilo, always see you around prima near the futsal / tire shop on saturdays around 5 liddat. you stay around there is it?

andrewleec2 said:
The blacktop is still there, and Ah ngah is waiting to put it in his car..that is what I last heard from him.
He also did asked me if im interested with that 6speed..

With the b/t the LE can fly man, ape lagi if it is 6speed..?? Jets pun kalah..hikhik:regular_smile:

if you guys wanna meet up I will be at the shop (power speed) tmrw (27/05/06) around in the evening to collect my car..

just buzz me at this number 012 656 9494:phone:

it would be great if you guys can meet up there to chat and share some experience with your own b/t or 4age..:_:

Regards,
Andrew

yeah it's still there, just that had miscommunication coz i thought the engine was on a levin body and not the carib.

btw, the carib has smoked lights and looks like its either a plug and play or can be retrofitted somehow to the AE111 corolla. wonder why no one try yet.

strontium_bismuth said:
andrewleec2 , how much the total cost ?? installation + h/c ?? is they settle everything with the jpj approval ? im planning to get that one from that shop ...

p/s : is there any h/c in seremban ? just asking ...

Thanks !!!

dude my h/c was bought at 3300 + installation of 1500..that is excluding replacement parts.:_:
like the timing belt, fuel tank, fuel pump, addtional disc plates and etc..

approval im not there yet...but will keep you posted whenever im done with mine..:regular_smile:

about s'ban h/c im not too sure bcs im not from there, only can tell from the place im from..sorry.

regards,
Andrew

my car still not ready ler..most probally will be out by monday or tuesday.cant wait to run it..

one thing for sure there is lots of cleaning up to do..when it comes back..

hikhik..happy..

feel free to join to welcome my new born Legend back home..

Hope to catch up with you guys who are living in kajang and near cheras area...
keep this forum posted..

Thanks ya

andrew,
i went there on saturday morning til noon to fix my headlamp..
your car is the silver color AE92 with TOM'S sticker at top windscreen?
cos i see inside his shop.. only got
1. beige KE..
2. old honda
3. white LE
4. LE (forgot what color, silver? white? park outmost of the shop wioth BT)
5. AE92 ( park outside beside the shop..)

dude.. i try to call u just now.. but u never pickup calls..
:P
pls update us on your transplant.. BT also?? i send u a pm too

your car is the silver color AE92 with TOM'S sticker at top windscreen? <<-- this car is running what seems to be a silvertop with a blacktop wire cover. might be a rojak. saw ah nga testing it the other day. seems pretty swift.

cataphrax,
ya... saw that Tom's sticker's AE92 engine bay.. like that u said.
cataphrax, u frm kajang or nearby too?

yeah, from kajang. stay about 5 minutes drive away from powerspeed. how bout you?

weah.. u stay so near to powerspeed..
me stay sg.chua.

this sat i might go powerspeed again to fix something. .wanna meet there?

or u can msn me... my msn link is at my member profile

shouldn't be a problem i guess. as long as not too early in the morning. scared cannot wake up. hahahah.

andrewleec2 said:
dude my h/c was bought at 3300 + installation of 1500..that is excluding replacement parts.:_:
like the timing belt, fuel tank, fuel pump, addtional disc plates and etc..

approval im not there yet...but will keep you posted whenever im done with mine..:regular_smile:

about s'ban h/c im not too sure bcs im not from there, only can tell from the place im from..sorry.

regards,
Andrew

bro, ur h/c includes wat r ? ... does it comes wif dashboard? n wat car u driving bro?