Looking For Blacktop

kayy

Hi
Looking for a 5sp Levin Blacktop Manual from AE111..want to install to AE101
Must be:-
-Complete Hcut(engine,body,dashbod,brakes,gearbox and extra abs,carpet if inc)
-Milage below 100k
kindly pm me on location n price..thanks

dear kayy..

I saw one some how kinda good condition at bandar technology kajang..
if you want to see i can bring you there, because im in the mids of getting my blacktop into my LE..

buzz me if u need me to show u the way..

Regards,
Andrew

Andrew,
the half-cut u saw at Bandar Tech Kajang is it the half-cut body paint is black color one?
where did u do your transplant ?

i saw that halfcut few week back very nice condition all round. deshboard 98% scratch free like mine. This type of condition not easy to get nowaday. Grap it b4 is 2 late! but the price also very high. i know the taikei there if u really interested bring me along u might get some discount. just buy me a teh tarik will do. Im staying in Kelana Jaya btw

the black halfcut no more there already. although got quite a few other blacktops on the ground there. dunno if engine kosong or ones which are waiting to be transplanted in.

got one 2nd gen civic there with a twin weber Dseries honda engine. transplant still in progress.

cataphrax said:
the black halfcut no more there already. although got quite a few other blacktops on the ground there. dunno if engine kosong or ones which are waiting to be transplanted in.

got one 2nd gen civic there with a twin weber Dseries honda engine. transplant still in progress.

i think u went to the wrong place.

there are only 2 toyota specialists in bandar tek. powerspeed (ah nga) and tech tune (ah keong). however i'm not certain on which one were talking about here. :confused_smile:

cataphrax said:
there are only 2 toyota specialists in bandar tek. powerspeed (ah nga) and tech tune (ah keong). however i'm not certain on which one were talking about here. :confused_smile:

I dun think Tech Tune there got Blacktop le .. I noe got 1 4AGE n 1 4AGZE lying thr la ...

wfhan said:
the blacktop 6 speed half-cut at Powerspeed already sold out ar?

what i meant is the physical halfcut itself is not there. unless ah nga dump to the side of the shop. probably all the essential stuff has been taken out and waiting to be transplanted in. i went on tuesday to fix my top mount i only saw the beige 4age ke70 (always there), the 2nd gen civic, the white AE80 (also always there), a AE92 20v silvertop which looks like just finish fixing, and a AE101 with blacktop 20v totally taken out. looks like fixing the 4 throttle and the clutch assembly.

the only halfcut i saw there was the toyota carib.

i think the beige ke is his own one ler..
another monster in slow & steady conversion ma

the white ae80 already there donno how long ago.. kekekek...
still haven't gautim??
that carib is the 6 speed BT that i mention la

oh really ah? sorry, i thought i was the regular 4AFE carib. didn't know it was the 4AGE 20v, coz the hood wasn't open, cannot see mah. so means it must be the BZ touring model lah. no wonder the front light smoked a bit. my bad.

Hi there..
Im searching for blacktop six speed halfcut. How much market price nowadays? One more where is Bandar Teknologi Kajang situated? I heard about PowerSpeed and Tech Tune long time ago from my friend, but cannot find their shop... need their help and skill to settle my car problem...

mafia_staff,
powerspeed map here
power%20speed.gif

while TechTune is at the rows of shops near main road (check out the same map)

mafia_staff said:
Hi there..
Im searching for blacktop six speed halfcut. How much market price nowadays? One more where is Bandar Teknologi Kajang situated? I heard about PowerSpeed and Tech Tune long time ago from my friend, but cannot find their shop... need their help and skill to settle my car problem...

I'm goin to tech tune on mon ... wanna join me n go together ?