Looking for antenna

Looking For

Looking for antenna

flakesns

There are a numbers of wira sedan that have antenna at the right / left side bonet. Quite nice.
I just curious the use of the antenna...is it can be used for our radio receiver... anyone have it? pm me for the best price :angel_smile:

Is it those Black colour thick thick antenna with chrome head on the top. Made from rubber wan?

If it is no it cannot be use to receive radio transmission. Its only for decorative purposes.

It doesnt take up the original antenna slot. Its clipped on to the rear bonet from inside the boner.

Price is RM20 1piece

hmm..the antenna i wan is on the rear sedan..it is look like rally car...so cool... do somebody have the picture?

ya..i remember.. it is call antenna callmen...damn cool if i've gort one :baring_teeth:

rock lee..do you have a picture.. im not sure which one is correct... you sell only RM20... but princefnd sell RM 300.. which one lor...

do u guys noe wats the price for myvi antenna ?? mine got stolen got to buy new wan

yeah! i hope someone could post the electrostatic antenna here o..

btw, the price for myvi antenna cost less than rm50 if im not mistaken, try calling P2 to check.. cheers!

Antena toyota wish (centre) like gti or se but flexible. Rm 90
Interested call me 0123747394