Looking For Ah Chai Gtr - Kg Melayu Subang

=, Exodus MotorSport 4 'PS-PowerSport' design products .
Isn't PS-Powersport made in Malaysia? Product Sabah- Powersport right? A copy of Grid and Pivot electronics made by that Sabahan fellow CF Low ... I remember use to be popular with B8 and B6s..now people are putting them in Skylines? wow..old skool technology rules!!!!

Made in Sabah??? Hahaha I assumed it was made in the UK. No wonderlar I couldn't find anything about them in any of the english publications. Hahahaha kena con

:eek: Wah! now only know that mechanic sifu C. F. LO is a genius in Malaysia car modification field because he can invent d many range of PS-PowerSport performance products.

R u sure is there any 1 can easily copy pivot or grid products? Many times o'ready get use 2 hear some friends talk n bullshit of he can copy tis lah, copy HKS lah or even Naza lah with mama tea talek.

Really can never thought n believe that Sabah can manufacture d various PS-PowerSport ranges of performance products. B a Sabahan like me would like 2 visit tis Sabah factory as soon if u can give d address please!

4 6 years i have been using tis products o'ready. so far my products info. are from Malaysia distributor- Exodus Motorsport at Sunway or:

www.ps-powersport.co.uk or www.ps-powersport.com only:eek:

nismo967 said:
Hi All!!!!

I`m looking for GTR mechanic. His name is Ah Chai and 2-3 years ago he has workshop at sentul not far from takkim workshop. Any body know his new shop in Kg. Melayu Subang? Please give exact address or exact location and how to get there if any off u have the info.... urgent please.. TQ
i used to pass by his shop when i was studying in mbs sentul....use to see alot of moded cars there that was in 1980"s...so dudes pls dont underestimate him and my opinion is he is still the best tuner around..for jdm cars this is because knowledge can buy but experience must earn la bro........

Hi Force Performance,

I distinctively remember you as a person who would not tolerate empty talk base on your statement made on the "awesome R32 at Sepang dragbattle 21/5/05" thread whereyour reply to me was :

Hi!, Skagee, sorry 4 me not interested in spending time to talk 'siok' o shown off in any Skyline topic. because there will never be real performance answer.

I would be most grateful if you could enlighten me on the "genius of Malaysia car modification" work as talking 'siok' is definately frown upon here!!

I believe C F Lo is active in the Malaysian drag scene as I have heard his name mentioned many times ; especially in the Sepang Drag Battle series. However, I had never been able to witness his talents or handywork first hand. Do tell me more about him and what he has done.

I await your "performance answer". Thanks

Force Performance said:
:eek: Wah! now only know that mechanic sifu C. F. LO is a genius in Malaysia car modification field because he can invent d many range of PS-PowerSport performance products.

R u sure is there any 1 can easily copy pivot or grid products? Many times o'ready get use 2 hear some friends talk n bullshit of he can copy tis lah, copy HKS lah or even Naza lah with mama tea talek.

Really can never thought n believe that Sabah can manufacture d various PS-PowerSport ranges of performance products. B a Sabahan like me would like 2 visit tis Sabah factory as soon if u can give d address please!

4 6 years i have been using tis products o'ready. so far my products info. are from Malaysia distributor- Exodus Motorsport at Sunway or:

http://www.ps-powersport.co.uk/ or http://www.ps-powersport.com/ only:eek:

A genius in Malaysia car modification field?

Oh! skagee, Very sorry lah if somewhere i have make u very unhappy of me in d past.

tis 's still not talking 'siok' lah. it being considered another 'Malaysia boleh' u know? 4 us, espicially myself as a Sabahan or Malaysian have to be proud of mr. Lo - IF he really can invent n make those sophisticated PS performance products, so he should be a genius in our performance field, isn't he? But most time when i can see him always busy as a usual performance mechanic only n not inventing anything!

4 me PS products is useful n friendly 2 solve my tuning hassles. v as a tuner should know it does not have many brands of tis type of performance gadgets in tis world lah. don't u think huge R n d 4 tis complicated products easy kah even if u are talented? anyway, i will support him n never blame Mr. C. F. LO not talented enough 2 perform excellent in Sepang Drag battle, but at least he dares 2 takes d challenge, never talk big n keep his works going 2 d awnsome 'CAN 1' skyline GTR. Is there any extreme challenge from of u n me? 4 me is not because of my money n oso my limited knowledge in tis type of game.

it's bullshit oso 2 hear few 'sin-ga-lin-gam' says Jun Products made in JUN thailand. HKS products are HKS Taiwan manufactured n so is PS Malaysia .........

Hi ,Force Performance

Please do not take what I have said wrongly,as you come across as a straight talker and I am seriously curious about CF LO as a tuner and a product designer/manufacturer. Do tell us more about the other cars he has done and what kind of parts he had fitted in them. We are all here to learn.

Thanks buddy :)

some interesting scene might happen soon
update you all

skagee.. you have pm.. tq

.S K A G E E. said:
Hi ,Force Performance

Please do not take what I have said wrongly,as you come across as a straight talker and I am seriously curious about CF LO as a tuner and a product designer/manufacturer. Do tell us more about the other cars he has done and what kind of parts he had fitted in them. We are all here to learn.

Thanks buddy :)

Hi Skagee,
Sorry to disturb you and mr Force Induction,but I came across to see Mr. Lo yesterday.I do not know him before,but he's a friendly guy.For me he is just ordinary mech or workshop towkey but he has been in this industry for very long time. Just Imagine,old skool racing with Datsun510,TA22,etc.From what he told me,he is the 7th mechanic for the CAN1 after the owner not satisfied with the previous mech....very long story here.I make short...now he is still doing an experiment on that CAN1 and the latest result he has achieved is 10.8s with PS.He said it's very far to compare with the Japs but he's targeting 10.0s for the next attempt.

He also mention that he has beaten CAN1 with Japs tuner before at batu3 also on R32. It looks that PS product is quite competative in terms of RM and value,I'm thinking of getting one too.I'm sure this is not a local product, should be UK..ha?
Heard one local tuner like Satria VR4 with stock ECU+PS oso using it and the result is not bad.

lancersr20:No problem dude, you weren't disturbing us at all..Thanks for the info.

10.8 should earn him at least a top 4 placing in Sepang Drag Battle...which round was this?

.S K A G E E. said:
lancersr20:No problem dude, you weren't disturbing us at all..Thanks for the info.

10.8 should earn him at least a top 4 placing in Sepang Drag Battle...which round was this?

3rd round on 2nd July, I think he was in the last four where japs rb26 won