Advanti 17" with tires only used for less than 1 month FS!!!

Chassis and Wheels

Advanti 17" with tires only used for less than 1 month FS!!!

stormlcc

i bought this 17" rims around 2 weeks ago, and then decided that i wanna play drift!!! 17" new rims for drifting is a big waste, so changed back to my old 16" rims....want to sell it off to get some tires for drifting lah...

PCD 114.3 , 4 holes, 7JJ , offset i forgot , with very nice gun metal grey color
tires are 2 pieces Dunlop Le Mans 215/45/17 and 2 pieces Bridgestone RE-01 225/45/17, all got above 80% threads on the tires, so u won't be needing to buy any tires for at least one whole year.........except if u always smoking them!!!:shades_smile:

RIMS BOOKED!!!

and FREE NEWLY BOUGHT STAINLESS STEEL RIM NUTS WORTH RM100!!!

Please call my mechanic Ah Jai, 012-3777427, tell him you wanna see Ah Ken's rims, his location is in Sri Kembangan, near THE MINES, call him and he will direct you to his workshop, or u can PM me if u got any questions

thank you

bump, nice rim and good deal
how about offset? jj?

other potential buyer might be interested with those info.

it's 7JJ, but offset i forgot already, it managed to fit my nissan 4 pot calipers by using a 1mm spacer on each side

i need the tires
how much will u let go?
please pm me...
since i don't have your number only your mech.
so the nego power still wif u right?
please let me know your best price.

STILL CAN NEGO........want to sell A.S.A.P........!!!

if interested pls give me a PM or a call

Can u give me best price for the rim..... I'm intrested with the rims..