looking for 97 CTR front bumper. ori or replica

lawnmower

as above. i'm looking for that item, either ori or replica. offer me your price. serious buyer here.

is better you check with hattach-V and he shud be able to help you bro...
and gud luck on your hunting!

With C-west bumpers now getting cheaper.. you sure you only want CTR ah? :P

I think I *might* have an ori CTR one.. but better check with my partner if he hasn't sold it off yet.

shiro...
my friend was looking for front PU buddy club bumper (96 EK), is there any source to find it?
If yes, please PM me for detail. Thanks

Hmm buddy club original one is it? or replica? Replica for sure don't have. Used oso can confirm I don't have.

If you mean you want to order.. yeah.. I think maybe can get... but let me check first and give you a rough quote on how much to expect.

was thinking about getting 99 conversion. but it's a hefty price to pay. plus cheap stuff don't really look that good.

i heard you can actually remove the side moulding and plaster it with some sort of material and get it spray. is that true?

is true bro.. coz malaysia boleh!!!
sure can and the most important is you have to pay it on what they done...

yes. actually they will ketok a bit, then plaster up the uneven portions with putty and the holes then only spray.

If you plan to do it, I think you can search the net for some US fellas that did it.. looks a bit weird to me though.. except one that did it and also shaved his door handles (means no handles, use remote to open door).

99 non ori ones don't usually have very good fitment, as hikaru will post if he notices this thread.

Let me take photoes of an EK with Cwest front tommorow.. in my opinion look very ganaz.... :P

cwest look like this?..

cwestbumper-1.jpg

Yup.. wait till you see it actually fitted on a car.. unfortunately couldn't get the pics right now because my friend stored the car somewhere else.

Anyway.. don't have those.. chopshops got so many, better you go search at a chopshop.

As for the buddy club.. sorry, no further info yet. Not even sure if it's still made or not.

udengfahlawi said:
cwest look like this?..

cwestbumper-1.jpg

if not mistaken last time my friend bought for his DC2R the price is 1K plus
can't remember the exact cost