icaruz said:Quite rite there my fren. Here many people most of them more like VIP style than JDM but nowadays more jazz become JDM style and true here MT more cheaper than AT but traffic jam so heavily here make us more prefer AT than MT now. I already check brand new MT gearbox here make me sick bro. So expensive around 20000 rm. If i want to exchange it i prefer sell the AT one and buy MT. About the gas now i think here likely in malay around 1.8 rm. So not mean cheaper anymore hehhehe.
Bro about tinted car. Here if u want front windshield tint is legal too example my car tinted about 60%. And the other side around 80% enough lah. But some people do double their tint 80% and 40% or 60% so total 140% or 120% hehhe. And for sure the police never booked us for that but some police maybe argueing about that.
Let me check for MT second hand bro maybe more cheaper.
icarus bro
which part of ID you are residing?
afaik the manual idsi jazz is selling around rm57,000 and vtec auto is around rm68,000. damn, the price is just like langkawi duty free price.
last time afaik the gas price is around rm.110 or something in ID.last january the price goes up till rm1.80++
yup, jakarta traffic jam is worse than kl, no doubt about it.