any single catwoman interested?:p

-male
-2++years old
-location usj

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8714.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8707.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8662.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/sotplugDESIGNER/DSC_8652.jpg

Oh man, you friend has a very special cat there.
What's the name of its species??

can give specific address ? wanna kidnap the cat tomorrow

kewl pussy....ekekekke...yeah if got kitten and wanna share it pls inform me too...been looking for furry kittens for quite a while now...

halo avbody,now tarak female cat 4 him 2 breed where got kitten hahaha:rolleyes:

neway tat's "boh shi mau" (in mandarin) english i dunno,sum1 translate plz,my fren said it's pure 1 lah but dunhav surat lahir

n fren said he rape a doll few times oledi lolx:D

simonchangwaimun said:
jom
mine female
but pariah la
kinda cute
she took estrogen pills gua...
free hoh?
kitten share share ar?

u wanna breed urs wif tis?can let me cc ur cat photo n how many years old?then i inform my fren:)

sotplugDESIGNER said:
halo avbody,now tarak female cat 4 him 2 breed where got kitten hahaha:rolleyes:

neway tat's "boh shi mau" (in mandarin) english i dunno,sum1 translate plz,my fren said it's pure 1 lah but dunhav surat lahir

n fren said he rape a doll few times oledi lolx:D

persian kitty :D

cute furball there :D

I really like his eye color. I never had any cat with orange eye.
Will all posters in this thread get a free kitty?? :D

NOSkill said:
I really like his eye color. I never had any cat with orange eye.
Will all posters in this thread get a free kitty?? :D

i juz asked owner,sad 2 tell,she wanna sell kitty at RM300/each coz wanna collect breeding cost 4 tat cat since she's juz a student oso,but i think mayb if her mood gd then can get nego or even free,who noes?:p

but now tolong cari female cat 1st hahaha

hahahaha.

I'm looking for XXX partner also, but for my female cat. Now already gatal2..u know la...
BTW, my location is s. Alam.
Pm u if you want to be my 'inlaw!':p

Here is the pics.

Look at the pic below...

Her name is BULAT. She is still virgin!!:D :D :D