LIVERPOOL FC-Great Britain Greatest Club

yes,of coz we can!! no problem

tonite got game ah?or 2molo?league cup right?must support also!

aisey...heard the result yesterday morning from the radio...sad sad...

today got more bad news guys!!
Kewell is out for 3 Weeks!!!!
Damn!!2molo got match against newcastle,dunno can survive without a good and accurate attacking force or not..hmmmm!!!

2molo 8.25PM got live on ESPN,must watch! :ph34r:

i would say among all EPL buys, harry kewell buy is probably the best. cheap and good. for those performance he dished out for liverpool this season, he's probably worth 10 million pound or more.

1-1!!!! newcatle unlucky not to get all three points but liverpool looked dangerous on the break....1 point well deserved in the absence of owen and kewell

yeah~good result...

and again i dunno wat is houllier up to...who is the right back tonite?from where?he is too weak laa...
someone better sack houllier!

SACK HIM!
I SUPPORT
right back is some 20 year old kid from england youth team..
not bad la...
what to do.. carragher and finnan injured...

Not a bad result... could have won...

yalor...if smicer din missed his chance we could have won it!hahah

i think traore would do a better job than that new kid even though traore is a left back,or mayb Diao laa,why some inexperienced new kid...

again Hamman is superb in front of the back four,solid man..

after the match last nite,i fear that we will be having suspension problems soon,so many kena booked :angry:

i heard during the transfer window open liverpool is gonna get alot of new n young good players ....
like ajax-Van de Vaart Auxerre-Cisse n many more ....