LIVERPOOL FC-Great Britain Greatest Club

FTO

LIVERPOOL FC- Kings Of Europe Again ( 2005 Champions League Winner)

Since u all set up arsenal,MU liao...Liverpool must have one also

come on u reds,lets talk football~~ ;)

FTO

yeah~~let see how many reds in zth...

owen injured again...haihhhh...

hybridracing

Pee Jay
Liverpool hardcore supporter... here..
hehehehe..
my views about liverpool..
they are a fucking good team..
they just need to get rid of 2 person..

1. EMILE HESKEY
2. Of course the fucking manager.. GH

if these two are replaced..
liverpool will defenittely be challenging for the title

FTO

wah hybridracing...i also think like u leh...guess all reds wan it that way...haihhh
and then the midfield...buy someone creative and attacking also...if not,got owen also useless coz nowdays owen can;t go pass defenders(2 or more mark him) easily liao...

FTO

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Nov 29 2003, 01:26 AM
liver fool!liver fool!liver fool!
u will never walk out alone!
2 words for u...grow up!
respect ppl if u wan ppl to respect u dude...10q

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by FTO+Nov 29 2003, 10:40 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (FTO @ Nov 29 2003, 10:40 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT@Nov 29 2003, 01:26 AM
liver fool!liver fool!liver fool!
u will never walk out alone!
2 words for u...grow up!
respect ppl if u wan ppl to respect u dude...10q [/b][/quote]
:blink: ;) :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

ROADRAGE

Nov 16, 2003
kewell has to be the steal of the season....too bad arsenal couldnt affor him tho....truthfully heskey isnt that bad what.....at least hes on a rich vein of form recently......much better than last season as for the two young players le tallec and pongolle(i think) damn hard to speel their names.....great prospects....seems like most of they great young players come form france

FTO

haha...nice game to watch...

when fosell scored the 1st goal i tot we are gonna lose again,no confident liao...haha
but straight away equalised thru a penalty...then we won!

and yes heskey IS that bad,look at his socring record for liverpool last season,we do not want a striker that only score 11 goals in all competition,right?if u say he can assist,aisey,not that great and many also laa...i hope liverpool will sell heskey and get someone that can score more.

yeah,and we can see most of the good players are french now...wat to do,they are the world(last time) n reigning euro champion lerr...geng!

kusha

Dec 1, 2003
i'm in!
it's glad to see liverpool get their winning again
thanks to MU for losing to chelsea... :D

hybridracing

Pee Jay
hahahaha..
good match yesterday..
heskey's volley was nice..
but still he does it like after trying 100 times to score..
i think his better of as a central defender..
like dion dublin from villa.. striker become defender...
Liverpool got good players...
a lot of world class..
but the manager sucks..
i think riise is 10 times better then traore..
maybe because traore is french??
hahahahaha..
LIVERPOOL WILL RISE IF GH GOES!!!!

Blackcat

Nov 20, 2003
See , they can do well without owen. Honestly I think playing owen cause many long term problems for LFC. Sure he score goals but they are too relaint on him until sometimes they dun know how to play against some teams.

Pongelle , give him some more exposure. freaking onli 17 years (i think)

Heskey needs to be more selfish in goal and freaking use his built. He needs to remember he is a typical english centre forward (bull like) and he needs to play like one. (shd stop assisting on defence sometimes)

GH is loyal, some say he is too loyal (that why getting rid of him may cause a heart attack!! j/k ). My opinion, he is good but because LFC isn't like a rich city teams (like MU, AFC and chelseaFC)

Unfortunately in my opionion he made two errors, not offering a permanent deal for anelka and selling the Finnish chap.

I always relate LFC like Klang, a port city. and MUFC like KL, fucking rich. Chelsea , putrajaya. Heheh

Klang or not they are always THE team for me.

Dyrill Cisse !!

FTO

Anelka~~how i wish anelka is playing for us...haihhh..stupid manager...

and yes,sinama is going to make an impact coz he is fresh, like owen last time,quick also...
i stil think we need owen ler,if he can score,mean we can win a game maa...
heskey,aisey la,dunwan talk about him oredi...hahaha
riise is better than traore going up front,in terms of defending,traore is 10 times better than riise liao,mayb that is why he lost his place to traore ler...

we are still 10 points behind MU,lets hope we can catch up with them pretty soon...hahaha

hybridracing

Pee Jay
I still think GH has to go..
his tactics are always wrong..

HESKEY knows he has to be more selfish but he is not doing anything..

Baros and Owen make the best pairing up front..

FTO

yes,of coz we can!! no problem

tonite got game ah?or 2molo?league cup right?must support also!

It was a bad experience. There is nothing I can do to change it because it is in the past. We cannot change the past. The best thing is to learn from the past to be more careful in the future. The lesson I can take from this experience is:
1)Never trust a stranger to tow breakdown or accident car to an unkown workshop.
2)Always tow your car to a trusted workshop.

That is the lessons I can took from this experience. I hope you all and me will be saved from being cheated in the future...