LF:AE92 Levin/Apex GT levin seat, AE92 knuckle complete with disc

Looking For

LF:AE92 Levin/Apex GT levin seat, AE92 knuckle complete with disc

spoonlines

Please lock This Thread For A Moment. I Already Got The Item.

I'm looking for some item that display or noted below :wavey:

http://www.myspacerev.com/uploads3/gljPClJ2TT.jpg
1. AE92 Levin GT Seats/ Apex GT levin seat (prefer front pair/complete)

2. AE92 REAR knuckle complete with disc/without disc (prefer without).

3. AE82 Sideskirt (original)

Please PM me for info's such as contact numbers, picture, the price and also pickup location .
Looking forward you any forumers respond and with a good stuff and bargain.

p/s: MOD : i'm sorry for bad manner if i put this post in the wrong way, please give me a PM if i'm doing something wrong. thanks.

Mod Please Lock This Thread. Item That I'm Looking Are Already Got It. Thanks. I Will Pm Any Moderator to Unlock it, If I'm want to seach other car part without opening a new thread (prior to save forum bandwith)

thanks zerotohundred.com

bro,
that seat i manage to get at RM500/pair hafkat condition.
no rear seat, just front only...
if want black GT AE92 doortrim, i oso got, RM560 nego..

PM me if interested.TQ