Jul 26, 2006
AE92 rear disc brake set for sale..
taken out from half cut..
suitable for AE92 and AE82
comes with aftermarket brake pads..*suspected endless*
handbrake cable uncut
SOLD
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
nego? its me, who wants to buy the 7afe....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
nego? its me, who wants to buy the 7afe....
bro...this is AE92, not AE101 or AE111..
AE92 very hard to get nowadays, and my costing not that cheap also...
and the engine when u gonna take it?
pm ald replied, but seems no respond from u..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
yes i do have ee90...

no response? i wan to buy the 7afe and u said u r busy. so i said after cny, u said ok. lol

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
yes i do have ee90...

no response? i wan to buy the 7afe and u said u r busy. so i said after cny, u said ok. lol
lol...i forgotten, sorry ya! hahah!!
then the disc u want me to send out together as well?

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

Sifu, this can fit EE90? The original is a drum brake. Wonder if the conversion is complicated
this 1 is the complete conversion...
but as u can seen, miriguy asked this 1st, so have to wait for his respond 1st...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
yes i want both, but can u quote me both with shippng first?
i can pay u the rear disc first.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
yes i want both, but can u quote me both with shippng first?
i can pay u the rear disc first.
That 1hav to ask 1st..coz later over charge not good

iamiceman

Oct 25, 2006
Puchong
www.icemancollection.com
lol...i forgotten, sorry ya! hahah!!
then the disc u want me to send out together as well?

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

this 1 is the complete conversion...
but as u can seen, miriguy asked this 1st, so have to wait for his respond 1st...
No problem sifu. I am just browsing to see if i can find parts for my car. Thanks

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
No problem sifu. I am just browsing to see if i can find parts for my car. Thanks
ok..if got any rear disc brake for AE92 will send pm to u again..thanks bro!

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
so....

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
so...........?
u want the disc anot? if u want i can reserve for u, and plz give me ur contact number, next week i can arrange your engine delivery...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
yes, its 0138390999 Alan..

Hi All,
Just wondering, apart from wiring, ecu, air flow sensor, turbo kit... what else can be fitted directly to 4g93p with BOT from GSR T?

Like for example, can the injector fits nicely? TB? Anything else?

And how much normally this thing will cost from the halfcut shop?

Hope all the sifus and frens can give some answers. thnks.