AE101-Wong

AE92 rear disc brake set for sale..
taken out from half cut..
suitable for AE92 and AE82
comes with aftermarket brake pads..*suspected endless*
handbrake cable uncut
SOLD
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

• 18012011587.jpg
    18012011587.jpg
    306.5 KB · Views: 2,931
nego? its me, who wants to buy the 7afe....

bro...this is AE92, not AE101 or AE111..
AE92 very hard to get nowadays, and my costing not that cheap also...
and the engine when u gonna take it?
pm ald replied, but seems no respond from u..

yes i do have ee90...

no response? i wan to buy the 7afe and u said u r busy. so i said after cny, u said ok. lol

Sifu, this can fit EE90? The original is a drum brake. Wonder if the conversion is complicated

yes i do have ee90...

no response? i wan to buy the 7afe and u said u r busy. so i said after cny, u said ok. lol

lol...i forgotten, sorry ya! hahah!!
then the disc u want me to send out together as well?

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

Sifu, this can fit EE90? The original is a drum brake. Wonder if the conversion is complicated

this 1 is the complete conversion...
but as u can seen, miriguy asked this 1st, so have to wait for his respond 1st...

yes i want both, but can u quote me both with shippng first?
i can pay u the rear disc first.

lol...i forgotten, sorry ya! hahah!!
then the disc u want me to send out together as well?

---------- Post added at 01:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 AM ----------

this 1 is the complete conversion...
but as u can seen, miriguy asked this 1st, so have to wait for his respond 1st...

No problem sifu. I am just browsing to see if i can find parts for my car. Thanks

so...........?
u want the disc anot? if u want i can reserve for u, and plz give me ur contact number, next week i can arrange your engine delivery...

aiyahhh...need to wait..got people interested...cannot jump Q ka?

happy CNY bro..