Looking for AE92 GT seat

Silverae92

hello guys..

im looking for AE92 GT front seat (levin) or normal levin seat (semi-bucket)-pair
plzzzz do contact me ASAP and please offer me a reasonable price...u can contact
me via pm or msg me 0193893757....

and again..please do contact me if anyone who has this fabulous seat...

thanx...

price range RM250 - RM300 for normal AE92 Bucket seat..
For GT Apex - RM450

saw 1 levin seat with the wording 'apex' at a cushion shop at jalan papan,klang. dunno still got or not. if im not mistaken, the price is 300+ for 1 pair.

what the diff between this 2 seat? never seen b4 with apex wording.......anyone got the pic??

Levin seat

really arr bro..?nowdays arr really hard to find this seat..xpecially levin gt apex..but i wonder ha where is jalan papan,klang..?i never been there b4...if someone can help me find this seat...i really appriciate..haha...again asking u guys for help...cheers..

i'm using this seat now.. hehehhe... syiok!! kekeke
nothing diff lah..
just only the emblem...

it same look alike with other Levin AE92 seat.

got 1 at my hometown...price rm750.00 depaan n belakang.....but donow ader lg ke tak...cdg nak amik but too expensive lorrrr....if u have a budget...than u angkat laaaaaa....izzit reasonable price?

kalau depan belakang RM750, surely go for it laa....
not to say cheap la bro..but nowadays these item diff to get...
and summore the price flying high every seconds...

For car seat, best view and to check is at kampung jawa klang.

If you are coming from sentosa klang all the way teros to the end, u will meet a roundabout and take 12 o'clock turn and den about 150 meter in front on the left got 3 shops and there are one shop located right near to the road and it has lots of seat placed outside.

Do check it out and ask for best price. The bos can accept nego on pricing if you are a serious buyer. I've bought my AE92 seat there and its quite nice and they do the packing for me nicely. Satisfied customer!

Here are the address below:-

Perniagaan Woo Chew
Lot 10328, Kampung Jawa, Bukit Naga, 41100 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Tel: 03-5161.1364
H/P 1: 013.363.1816 (Mr.Raymond)
H/P 2: 012.308.2528 (Ms.Maggie)

Best of luck!

Regards,
Mike

hmmmm....i wonder to get onli belakang but itu kedai tak kasi.....so anyone interested....i give u the add than u pg ler kawtim..hehehehe....

if front seat only maybe can get around 200++....

tcl_dreamcast said:
adqelmy izit the 4 door ae92 gt seat kah u r toking bout. if yes what is the add ar? i wanna go look see look see. thanks

i donow izzit 2 door or 4 door....wat de diff for 4 door and 2 door....condition lokk like new...no koyak2...if u wanna....go n c at KOISHIN AUTOPART, menglembu, perak darul ridzuan.....last 2 week i pg ader lagi....