Lexus Altezza vs Toyota Altezza

Poro being so philosophical with the old chinese saying .... but i agree on the price tag ....

Price is determine not by its face value but by the valuation by the demand and supply .. i am not sure if this is right ...

Ensgaard ...

was in a meeting for the whole evening and went out entertaining clients up till 10 pm ... (hehehe ... end up entertaining myself ... hehehe) sorry for not picking up the phone

so tell me mate ... have u managed to find your preferred altezza yeaterday???

leo u got that right. something like that.
but most importantly, know what u want.

well, if ur looking for the TRD meter...can't find brand new coz they stop producing it already. well, if i find one of those meter that goes pass 180 km/h, i'll get it man!

guys, come for T.T 2nite

bro, take pe if got no ppl....macam biasa lar kita!
think going to rain 2nite....:|

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
well, if ur looking for the TRD meter...can't find brand new coz they stop producing it already. well, if i find one of those meter that goes pass 180 km/h, i'll get it man!

guys, come for T.T 2nite

Bro, you go to this web site.japanparts.com .....you find the thing you want it