Cars for sale

letter of 'kawalselia'

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com
for those who change engine......just wanna help u guy to get the kawalselia letter easier.........within 2-3 day.........just provide me fotocopy of

a)custom form
b)resit from the halfcut
c)geran

i aslo can help with the kawalselia for sunroof...........just provide me with ur

a)resit from halfcut
b)geran
c)letter how u install the sunroof ( i can write it for u)
d)pic (i will take for u)

p.m me if u need my help...........

alan ferio

Dec 5, 2005
broo..
for da sunroof register,

cannot nego ka??

no need to bring the car to puspakom?

jazz7878

Sep 23, 2005
beware of spy ACA when u having this kind of advertising....

just my 2 cents to u

good luck

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
if people complaint about y kawal selia letter process very late to get...its because of this people...jump queue...

amincyber

Apr 17, 2007
alo bro,i think letter kawal selia from jpj its free rite,coz my cousin working at jpj putrajaya.i tell her bout that..why you take a charge to get a letters?

super

Oct 18, 2006
bro, how to contac u,
n how much for change engine charges.
i mean wang kopi la..
or free want

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com
alo bro,i think letter kawal selia from jpj its free rite,coz my cousin working at jpj putrajaya.i tell her bout that..why you take a charge to get a letters?

read 1 post.............i just wanna helping those who want my help.............if they don't want nevermind............just go around and tell everybody about this....... some people they want it fast some people don't...........get what i means............

noza

May 24, 2006
wow...many runner of kawal selia now arr...susah mau cari makan skarang :)
u selalu deal dgn saufi ke?

noza

May 24, 2006
haiyaaa, tarak tau ka...nie mesti u jadi ejen and send to other agent who send that permohonan to bahagian teknik jpj...

firiana_2198

Mar 21, 2005
thepersonaclub.com
i cannot reaveal my self .....haiya....................liam liam sudah lah..........

ifan_80

Apr 4, 2005
Bro I wanted to have the kawal selia letter for my KE70 convert AE86 (1.3 to 1.6).

Contact me or leave your contact number..

i plan to change my cefiro a31 ori engin to rb20det.pls advice.

1)would there beproblem with rb20 injin.
2)what abt fuel comsumption for manual.
3)high maintenance?
4)pls recommend realiable w/shop in klang valley.
terima kasih :confused: