Leaking Problem....

happy_nic

Any1 has face this problem b4?? i hav send ti tyre shop to check my tyre twice & couldn't find where it leak??? after few days i pump my tyre... it flat again??? kind of fed-up already??
any1 can help???

how long u been using the tyre? i think its kaput already. mine have sama problem last time, thread still a lot but flat after few days pump. solution? get a new set of tyre:biggrin: .

hehe
guess u have the same prob like me..
last time my rear right tyre oso got the problem
at first thought it was the bent rim...
last month...when i want to go to the office...the tyre completely flattened..
when i took out the rim....actually it was the tyre which has a lot of cracks...
means the tyre cannot keep the air pressure inside
BTW that tyre travel 7++km without i'm knowing it has cracks...fuhh...nasib baik
my 2 cents only

yeah bro.. had similar experience. was using a le mans 701 (if i'm not mistaken). there were still plenty of thread coz i seldom use the car. but suprisingly it cracked and the air was going out slowly :biggrin:

ya lorrr
last time i'm using the silverstone FTZ 205/45ZR16
hope won't get into that trouble again...

Hmmmm.. crack?? well i din c any crack wo?? but i suspect the head la.. where v pump tyre1... :(