LE really that light ?

alcohol company usually very rich one maybe they custom made it. or maybe that black thai wisky got some illegal steroid or something that make them 10 time stronger...

wahahahah.....i wan that black thai then...make me power enuf to F5 and choke slam Mike onto mamak table :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by kevinc@Dec 22 2004, 10:04
wahahahah.....i wan that black thai then...make me power enuf to F5 and choke slam Mike onto mamak table :lol: :lol:
wahh! scary shit.. :o :unsure: :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

The video is about 4 guys after drinking went and lift a LE. The video is not there anymore. Wonder if it shows up somewhere.

this thread was so long time ago...its about 4 person going for a drinks, after that they ciao & carry the LE up and walked....its true tat LE really light....hahaha!

the video is on youtube according to post #26. didnt notice the link above the big sig...

my favorite LE video of all time. Still have the video saved in my CDs hahaha

too bad its abt liquor but hey! im proud the selected the car as an example of lightness LOL

even got mouth version reverse sensor sound, vroom vroom sound and brake sound when stop at toll booth!! tickles me everytime :biggrin: