perdanaFTOevo said:can i ?
heyloh....
ur nick so lcly~~~
is perdana?fto or Evo??
OR.................
car front is perdana, body is FTO, back is Evo???
hahahahhahahaha
perdanaFTOevo said:can i ?
BlackSamurai said:Dior, come to KL, we need hot and LCLY PR at KL :)
Dior said:spot this car at relau yesterday....
potong q in front of me summore...
#^^$$#@*(
the sticker..'COOL' ka be si...
hahahahhaa
Dior said:heyloh....
ur nick so lcly~~~
is perdana?fto or Evo??
OR.................
car front is perdana, body is FTO, back is Evo???
hahahahhahahaha
i think i recognice the place. Dior, is there a shop selling food behind the kelisa?Dior said:spot this car at relau yesterday....
potong q in front of me summore...
#^^$$#@*(
the sticker..'COOL' ka be si...
hahahahhaa
not night club, karaoke PR. Normal PR. :)Dior said:WOOOOOOOOIIIIIII~~~~ :viking:
wat PR u think???
Blek~~~~
Ya....do I know you?wenshen said:eh.. 3ric.. u are tai rite?
BlackSamurai said:i think i recognice the place. Dior, is there a shop selling food behind the kelisa?
BlackSamurai said:not night club, karaoke PR. Normal PR. :)
Dior said:hey, so wat PR u wan intro me??
Kay el so far.... gt pineng PR?? hahahha
i miss my daRLING LEH..... duwan leave pineng la...
:rolleyes:
Yiloong said:All, can i join LCLY??
Dior said:woi.........
if u guys spot any weird car stuff pls post pic here...
any ler......
Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...