Lari Tembak!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/18/nation/19503242&sec=nation

oish!

Have they qualified shooting training or the shooting expertise just like security guards?

Anyway, who bothers JPJ owns gun or not, nowaways Malaysian publics having guns too .. wanna bang! bang! ? .. hahahaha ..

Have they qualified shooting training or the shooting expertise just like security guards?

Anyway, who bothers JPJ owns gun or not, nowaways Malaysian publics having guns too .. wanna bang! bang! ? .. hahahaha ..

yes they are qualified...

orangehowling,
next time, just paste the news here ma. hahaha no need to click and waste bandwidth. I got a small torrent server running ler hahaha

anyway, here's the news for the benefit of others. hahaha I also carry a gun with me all the time. hahaha

=========================
Sunday November 18, 2007

Our men carry guns too, says JPJ chief

IPOH: Errant motorists who turn violent have been warned by the Road Transport Department (JPJ) that the officers have the law on their side and that they carry guns.

“We will not hesitate to use both to keep our roads safe,” said JPJ enforcement director Salim Parlan in response to recent attacks on his officers here.

“At least one officer will carry a firearm at every roadblock and will use it for self-defence,” he said on Friday.

Salim added that the traffic police would also help JPJ officers at roadblocks.

On Thursday, a JPJ officer was attacked by a lorry driver and a group his “tontos” when the officer tried to seal an overloaded tipper lorry in Simpang Pulai, near here.

Perak JPJ enforcement chief Danny Al-Jeffery Abdullah suggested that all officers at roadblocks be allowed to carry guns.

“It will deter those who resort to violence to stop us from carrying out our duties.

“After all, when you see an officer with a firearm, you tend not to lose your temper,” he said.

Danny Al-Jeffery added that the JPJ enforcement union had sent the proposal to his headquarters two weeks ago.

Wonder if they may use it on their distance son's and relative ... aka the Rempits?

Yaya .... there will be shootouts everywhere .... I think the innocent passer-by may get shot instead, like myself minding my own business and having a ciggy then ka-pow ka-pow ... mampui liao ... Hahahaha ...

Not to mention if s_95 comes in later with his minigun .... Sure all mampui, hahaha ...

eyong,
they kapow kapow you, then you drop dead. Then, the bullet hole slowly heal back and the bullet shell drops out of your body. You then stand up and realize.... you've got healing factor! That's when I come to you and say, "you are like me. We both have our own special powers. Do not feel different. Let me show you that I am just like you." Then I look at the officers who accidentally shot you, and shout at them "BBBOOODDDOOOHHH" in a very very long and high pitched tone which is directed to their ears only. They scream in terror as the high pitched tone enters their ear and ruptures their ear drums, right through into their head where their craniums crack from inside out and they start bleeding through their eyes because all the blood vessels in their head expands and explodes inside their skull. I then stop and take another deep breath and shout at them for one last time with an even higher pitch tone, "BBBAAABBBIII" and then the high frequency sound waves go into their head and their head go KKKAAABBBOOOMMMMMM *splat* *splat* *splat* ..... their head explodes with all the flesh and brain matters flying all over the place. hehehe

wow nice. no more rempits galore!! yayyyy lol what a bunch of people who proud them self for bein' ignorant.

eyong,
they kapow kapow you, then you drop dead. Then, the bullet hole slowly heal back and the bullet shell drops out of your body. You then stand up and realize.... you've got healing factor! That's when I come to you and say, "you are like me. We both have our own special powers. Do not feel different. Let me show you that I am just like you." Then I look at the officers who accidentally shot you, and shout at them "BBBOOODDDOOOHHH" in a very very long and high pitched tone which is directed to their ears only. They scream in terror as the high pitched tone enters their ear and ruptures their ear drums, right through into their head where their craniums crack from inside out and they start bleeding through their eyes because all the blood vessels in their head expands and explodes inside their skull. I then stop and take another deep breath and shout at them for one last time with an even higher pitch tone, "BBBAAABBBIII" and then the high frequency sound waves go into their head and their head go KKKAAABBBOOOMMMMMM *splat* *splat* *splat* ..... their head explodes with all the flesh and brain matters flying all over the place. hehehe
the starting of your reply.. evolved from Heroes alike to gayish, and then somehow got malaysianised.. lol

zephyred,
what the...? hahahah what gay gay thing? I know you from previous planta gang board of directors, but don't link me like that ma. hahahaha macam mana mau settle, boss? hahaha

eyong,

s_95: You wouldn't believe how much I wished I have this super-power so I could should and make "A CERTAIN INDIVIDUAL IN THIS FORUM" brains melt before his eyes do so he .. ooops, I mean it can see how empty it's head is ...

eyong,
hahaha tell me about it. Or just open up your palms, face it towards him and when you close your fingers into a fist, your enemy's head starts to get crushed... and kkkaaaa-pplloowww.... his head explodes. hahhaha

Awesome .... Wonder if I might feel his brain matter squishing out from the gaps between my fingers too ....?

Anyway a slow, psycologically painful death is much more ful-filling then an instant one ....

Let's grab a mat rempit and crush his left leg with a hummer then reverse.. After 2 hours crush his right leg.. 2 hours later his left arm.. 2 hours later his right arm.. then slowly crush his body. Torture sia :P

quickride,
wah lao. immense torture for that rempit. hahahaha

eyong,
You really wanna feel his brain matters ar? For all you know, there is none but shit coming out la. hahaha