Lancer speedometer for wira/satria

Interior and Cockpit

Lancer speedometer for wira/satria

invisible4v

hi guys, wanna sell of my speedometer from lancer.
Price : 160

012-2399750 Freddie

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00419.jpg
http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l287/invisible4v/DSC00420.jpg

oh really, dun really know the market price.
price reduce to 120 then, so cheaper than market price :)

can u pm me ur best price here....
and all fuction oso can working??

can just plug and play into satria 1.3 or need other mods

u need to mod the tapak at wira...

ur mechanic can do this...some sort like rewiring...

for 1.3 if ur ecu is mitsu sure can use this meter...

but if siemen..the rpm can only workout until 2000rpm then it will stay there...

i ask some pomen then they said for siemen ecu neeed to use mivec or perdana meter...donno wether its true or not...

but even u use wira meter then plug in to 1.3 which use siemen ecu the result is still the same...

sorry if i am wrong...

let other sifu answer you...

can fix in to wira1.6(auto) or not?
pm to me,thanks!

is that still available? can fix in to the wira 1.3 aeroback?

bro,
is it for manual or auto?
your pic cannot see lah.