Lancer GT brakes

tIANcI

I don't really enjoy the brakes on my Lancer GT, I find it too mushy. Would just changing to better pads make a lot of difference? If so what brand? I would not be keen to dish out money on a set of Brembos as I do not really drive fast most of the times. Thanks!

Endless CC-A, Project-Mu Type-NS, Dixcel M-Type or Ferodo Excel... Winmax Arma Street or Arma Sport oso very good indeed...

Can PM me contact to install those brake pads around Klang Valley area? Am also driving Lancer GT. Thanks v much!!!

Thanks guys ... will do it once I get some work stuff sorted out ... also am gatal to wanna lower the car a bit but wondering if that is worth doing. Any of you know where to buy scuff plates for the car? I would like to install some. Hate seeing shoe scuff marks on the plastic. :)

Anyone know whats the stock Rotor size of Lancer 2.0 GT?.
Is it 294mm?. and the brake pads?. Is it the same as EVO3's pads?.
Is there any slotted disc available?.

Thanks in advance if anyone can help in this query?.