new lancer number plate ( side)

IVAN TAN

hi, any friend can let me know where to find a number plate ( at side like a evolution)........ i got find at sunway........ they hv something maked by fiber...... very rough not nice........, i would like to find nice one........ for my new lancer.....gt....tx

Re: new lancer number plate (side)

hi bro,

you could join lancerGT club..http://forum.lancerzone.com/ if you're not a member yet lah. lots of member have done the side plate.

lots on info there since u have the GT. if u become member they have special pricing at their partners shop and u can see what other members have done and ask them where to get. but warning..lots of poison there :biggrin:

Re: new lancer number plate (side)

hi bro,

you could join lancerGT club..http://forum.lancerzone.com/ if you're not a member yet lah. lots of member have done the side plate.

lots on info there since u have the GT. if u become member they have special pricing at their partners shop and u can see what other members have done and ask them where to get. but warning..lots of poison there :biggrin:

tx , bro...... i will try to contact them......:itsme: