Cars for sale

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

HaxDuum

Car sold!!!

Moderator please delete the thread, thanks! have a nice day

Yup 4wd(super ayc) nothing left out from evo 9

Evo 8 to Evo 9????? Pls pm me for more info.

Why so cheap ?
Its evo 7 convert to evo 9 ?
Intrested here ... :itsme:

Bro what year this car?evo 7 converted or evo 8?

pm me thanks..

ori evo7 already rm120k, figure urself lah converted from what

Not so true bro, before this i also looking for Evo7, also got ori Evo7 selling at 110K, 2 of them tiptronic and one manual, the manual one advertised not more than 3 hours then sold, the other 2 advertised just for one day and sold, one of the tiptronic i nego till 100K, got the deal in the morning, somehow in the afternoon someone go and cut my line, pay deposit straight away. Anyone wanna buy this car, i advise go and see for yourself first, then only decide.

Yup thx rewlie, not urgent sale anyway so take ur time shop around in ZTH.
Bump for Sunday~

haiyo...why so confused...this lancer cs2 convert to evo...
bump for nice conversion. :)