Satria Neo GSR Turbo

Cars for sale

Satria Neo GSR Turbo

Bump: fcuking nice car..free bump for u bro..
emm drive at jb b4? i saw neo turbo at jb on the road...
same color like your and oso same rims..
anywhere..nice car hehe

no bro, this car not go futher more than klangvalley only..hehe other person

just like the car from Gila Kereta Mag Jun issue jer...hihih..nice car bro..happy selling!!:driver:

hehe tq bro

nice car! tempting! but downpayment n interest rate will kill me! :banghead:

wahh nice ride!!!!!
loan or cash??
if loan how far???
nego till??
really grab my interest!!!:banghead::adore::love:

Bump: wahh nice ride!!!!!
loan or cash??
if loan how far???
nego till??
really grab my interest!!!:banghead::adore::love:

bump!! just call me 0122702701, i'll give best price serius buyer:biggrin:

Bump: bump!! just call me 0122702701, i'll give best price serius buyer:biggrin:

haiyaa people...this guy want to sell his NEO GSR...so dont la kacau his thread asking this n that of transplant on ur car or what so ever...

if u really interested ... view the car n ask him face to face...
no point asking without seeing the car.....

saw this superbly sexy ride earlier this afternoon at 4pm at kesas highway from shah alam to subang in petrol station.

i can say, sounds good, looks good. :)

how many horses does it have?

Bump: how many horses(hp) does it have?

haiyaa people...this guy want to sell his NEO GSR...so dont la kacau his thread asking this n that of transplant on ur car or what so ever...

tq bro

tq bro

how many horses does it have?

last dyno at GT-AUTO sunway - 247hp (tune by Thomas) :biggrin:

ahaks.. aku kenai keta ni ... tp owner dia x? anyway brp finance leh pegi keta ni? mcm menarik ... :burnout:

Saw u travelling at NPE infront of Pyramid this morning. Really nice car bro.

still no buyer bro?? bump for really nice car..:driver:

btw, is this the h-line model with abs n all??

Bro,did you mind to share how much is the cost of putting in the GSR and workmanship.nice car you had.

ejad...i think i saw ur car at mun lee during transplant...it was ur car rite?

Wau... very nice Neo...free bump for you