L5 Fuel consumption

L2 easily reach 160km/h my fren driving honda accord old 2000 cc with carb kena tapau also.

Waaa dat imprezza scoop owns 2 a fwen of mine lor..
Sold ad coz using FMIC rite now..

bro wanna asking u 1 question..
what type/kind of intercooler u r using..custom made or from what car eg. mirage, vr4 or whatever laa and how much u spend the money to make it done..

if can maybe can posting some picture..
tq

bro,
check out compactmotorsports.com.my alot ALOT of info are there..great guys too!

kuning,
that's red_k and i forgot who.haha!

zzainuddin problem has been settled? hehehee. L5 have much potential to upgrade, as fluffy note the website hehehe

yaa..bro pharin, honestly some problem settled & got abit there and there..
well, everything ok right now..thanks for asking hehehe

mira minor problem at engine is never ending, when u repair part by part..some lacks appear nearly. and some intense n commit hve to put there..

luckily L2 parts can match with kancil parts.. my car always problem at hose. always leaking huh

not too headache..but overhaulin' parts quite high..if piston blown, better buy other enjin kosong than change new parts. top set overhaul is rm700 alone, metal gasket rm800... oil seal gbox rm450-550 huhuhuhu..

the others like turbo, hoses, wiring similiar maintenance like L2 malaysia wakakakaka

now i face another problem is my original BOV no Psss sound but the meter still goes up to 0.6bar. Wat happen does it coz any damage to the engine if i don fix it

not too headache..but overhaulin' parts quite high..if piston blown, better buy other enjin kosong than change new parts. top set overhaul is rm700 alone, metal gasket rm800... oil seal gbox rm450-550 huhuhuhu..

top part overhaul means dismantle the head then wash the valve, change valve seal, adjust valve rocket arm?
oil seal need RM450?? really kah?? shocking man!
metal gasket need RM800? once u buka the head u have to change the gasket lerr.
my fren L2 turbo blown. he put a 2nd hand turbo in and cost him Rm1.5k-2k.

northiswara : the L5 tp set obohol loh, if u need upgrading to metal gasket, then it's costly..if L2 around rm450~600 in cost doing top.

wsonny : check the bov if it get fault

P7160424.jpg

this mine with fmic now produce 1**hp at 1 bar

mr zai...now i understand what ur prob... some technical word u use at other part like stering sub n stering rack ... thts wht i told in compactmotorsport thts no diff how to put the 4wd engine on kancil... if got any prob... i can help.. but i think in turbo world u dont have any prob... bcause u avewira turbo right? so all thing r same but diff in modi setup

greddy td04 but my car not fast la bro.. just for fun for street n updownhill hhehehe

a bit lag la....tht small than vr4... but if u use the ori is better than u use a custom intercooler... but with fine tune... nothing at all.... tht just like ant problem... fine tuning will gve u in fuel n power... but u can't get both....