Kota Kemuning section

or join d subang jaya gang... i'm subang jaya ppl... but kota kemuning go subang very near oni... got a few fren in subang.. but not ZTH member...

kelvio... now i oni realise something... u r one of d angle-d5 member rite? wat makes u into dis thread or forum? just asking... hehe...

hmmm i was in zth quite long edi hmm almost few years back
then acura just intro me to d5 forum
i oso intrested in drifting thanks to initial D

haha... i oso interested in drifting... so hv u experience drifting? i not hv d chance yet...

kelvio said:
hahaha any thing will do
bukit rimau in kota kemuning oso mar

this 2 place is great place to stay but not so happening...

if got TT or some things pm me....as i stay near by....

guardian:i drift b4 but with my father car,now saving up to buy a cheap driftable car lol

gsr:FF car oso can drift mar hahaha e-brake all the time ony hehehe

i believe theres alot ppl in kota kemuning love car but ony not ZTHlian

yes. seen one yellow sti s202 now not around anymore. a few altezza. evo 7.5gta woman driver! 350Z also gtr33. also one black caldina gt4. looking back not bad also KK people!

gsr: last month i saw 1 lumbo muchilargo,yellow colour,open top,left hand drive with europe no.plate heading in KK,
then saw few ferrari new and old model,and porch also

xbalance:we need to get more ppl in kk then ony go TT,like that ony shiok

yup. ferrari old model is the 348 i think. new notyet see. porsche 911 also saw. lambo must be salesman showing to the datuks and tan sris in KK! sometimes naza bring the cars to potential clients. only those who they know money is no object.