yes. seen one yellow sti s202 now not around anymore. a few altezza. evo 7.5gta woman driver! 350Z also gtr33. also one black caldina gt4. looking back not bad also KK people!
gsr: last month i saw 1 lumbo muchilargo,yellow colour,open top,left hand drive with europe no.plate heading in KK,
then saw few ferrari new and old model,and porch also
xbalance:we need to get more ppl in kk then ony go TT,like that ony shiok
yup. ferrari old model is the 348 i think. new notyet see. porsche 911 also saw. lambo must be salesman showing to the datuks and tan sris in KK! sometimes naza bring the cars to potential clients. only those who they know money is no object.
trying to scavenge around to find 15’ AD08
Someone is offering me bout 380 (with installation and alignment) a piece so want to survey other places as well.. any recommendations?
Well, it has been ages since I talk about tuning my car. I did ones when my HKS bov kept stalling my car. That was when the car was completely stock with only boost controller, intercooler piping and de-catted. Speed...
This is a forum dedicated to all altezza enthusiasts....
Please feel free to discuss all things to do with Altezzas/IS300/IS350
be it mods, maintenance, carcare, gatherings, TTs, roadtrips...u get the drift...