Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

Fussion_R

it seems that many of Kota Bharu members just "rojak" the Kota Bharu drag story, or i just can say "haram drag" story in the TERENGGANU SPRINT TEST thread..... :burnout: :driver:

so now, izinkan saya mempeloporkan our own thread.... even we dont have our own track..... lets discuss about it here..... :listen: just for our info, not to condem-mengondem, but if want to condem jgk.... lets use proper and sopan words.... :aetsch:

peace-peace, kacang pis.... :creep: :ciao:

:party: :marchmellow:

Let's Support KB Drag Scenes..

Thanks to Fussion_R for this thread.. Let's give a big hand for him..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/wan69s/EG6adabi.jpg

MAJULAH SUKAN PEMOTORAN, TERUTAMA 'DRAG RACE' UNTUK WARGA K.BHARU..!!

Heard wira WGE have a game with DAC3900 (red satria with GTi bodykit). But i don't know when is it..??

Pity la to all Kelantan draggers. Dun hav drag circut like other states.
Should ask state govt to built one...

keke..proper drag track or a WHOLLYMUTHAFUCKA circuit is in progress at tanah merah...im sure wanna settled there loh..haha

nice thread...thumbs up!

wan69s said:
Heard wira WGE have a game with DAC3900 (red satria with GTi bodykit). But i don't know when is it..??

oh..i think i knoe that dac gti-ed satria..used to pukat aweks that fella..hehe

Fussion_R...

What story about charade 'oren mirinda'..? He want to play or not with WFS KanciL? It's really waste my 'tido' time...

wan69s said:
Fussion_R...

What story about charade 'oren mirinda'..? He want to play or not with WFS KanciL? It's really waste my 'tido' time...

i dont know lahhhh this dexspoon brother in law's.....
not obey the MOU at all.....
their gang siap call their "otai" from call to discuss bout it.... but, u know what... their "otai" pun same as them also... not obey the racing MOU when they race with DAJ40 last raya season... so,no wonder la kann......

be professional man....

i qoute from KEONG_GSR: gsr with wira body...that night lose to ur pren 2277 lar... 400m la bro... 300m or 350m sure kene bertiang...400m pun tak tahu sempat look at ADA tail light or not... just want to test power only... shiok shiok can lar... if jadi,call me,ok?

so, how is that Wan69...? can give a fight...? mmmm... after we get back from Sepang i think....

adabi join sepang this weekend or not?
if yes, i'll go to support lah bro..hohoho

who else from kb to join??info pls...

hah build drag track at tanah merah? so far from the town, its make the spectator lazy to go there, unless the road condition to the is proper, but for now only one way road, if bus or lorry at the front, die la... why dont make closer kb or bachok or pasir mas or wakaf bharu or rantau panjang

thats why laa, ..so sad la jauh sikit, maybe at tanah merah banyak government land kott...becos ni project local gov not federal gov punye, long time approved proposal ady but hard to find proper land.surveyed in bachok and everywhere else but no local gov land ady.some say its a complete track but others say drag strip only with 1.2 mil cost which both i'm happy with (sure settled in kelantan laa after this!hahah)...someone pls confirm this as im not in contact wit bro zul 4 long time :)

if adabi is in a good condition.. sure i will join S Drag Battle. But, a 'clutch problem' not settle yet..

i just 'jadi penonton sudoh...'

nice man... u guys in KB alrady owned a track... :) we in Penang have nothing, still need to use highway for racing... "haram ler" ahahaha :D

kb dont have track la.. tanah merah meh.. so far away.. better tambak laut, make drag strip at pcb :p hahahaha...

vanila said:
nice man... u guys in KB alrady owned a track... :) we in Penang have nothing, still need to use highway for racing... "haram ler" ahahaha :D

We also used highway.. track at terengganu.

na_power said:
kb dont have track la.. tanah merah meh.. so far away.. better tambak laut, make drag strip at pcb :p hahahaha...
then tsunami come... all dragger die loh..
:emoticon_U:

how bout last night drag at sepang?
adabi join or not?
bcz i hasnt know how adabi looks like..
last night.. got 3 fast vtec with ef body..
freaking fast.. white, red & black ef..
i thought the black one entered 2wd turbo category..

There are too many car couldnt go until finish line including mie's charade.. ariefjenal's blue k kar..
so pity of them..
bro nazli also couldnt make it into top 4..
anyhow, congrate for your high fighting spirit..
:regular_smile: