burn,
1.5cc wira carb oso can la.. last time my iswara onli 1.3cc carb oso la.. ekekekeke.. can do one in fact if do it on wira more stable la.. ehehehehe :)
andrew,
now i am using GT Radial tyre fully tested on GT race like japan GT one.. the tyre cheap cheap nia.. rm120 for one.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
eddie368,
welcome to the klang tt.. heehehehe.. hope 2 c ya.. :)
lil wira boy,
auto? can who said cannot.. masok corner onli mar.. but auto u must go higher a bit 90km/h.. :lol: :lol: :lol: den the brake u tam tam a bit onli dun step so hard.. good luck to u :lol: :lol: :lol:
allan,
aiyah sifu need me to teach one meh?? i tot u r the master of drifto?? ahahahahaahahaa.... the corner is S shape one la.. try it first la wif ur SEG since the bodyweight should be more stable.. :lol: :lol: :lol: anyway i've pass the exam liao so now its all ur turn n rest of the members.. wahahahaahahah! :lol:
Regards,
Mike
1.5cc wira carb oso can la.. last time my iswara onli 1.3cc carb oso la.. ekekekeke.. can do one in fact if do it on wira more stable la.. ehehehehe :)
andrew,
now i am using GT Radial tyre fully tested on GT race like japan GT one.. the tyre cheap cheap nia.. rm120 for one.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
eddie368,
welcome to the klang tt.. heehehehe.. hope 2 c ya.. :)
lil wira boy,
auto? can who said cannot.. masok corner onli mar.. but auto u must go higher a bit 90km/h.. :lol: :lol: :lol: den the brake u tam tam a bit onli dun step so hard.. good luck to u :lol: :lol: :lol:
allan,
aiyah sifu need me to teach one meh?? i tot u r the master of drifto?? ahahahahaahahaa.... the corner is S shape one la.. try it first la wif ur SEG since the bodyweight should be more stable.. :lol: :lol: :lol: anyway i've pass the exam liao so now its all ur turn n rest of the members.. wahahahaahahah! :lol:
Regards,
Mike