Klang Anyone?

ilven,
dis one about ur kenari gotto look into many factors lor.. all de elements which cost ur fuel consumption to be high could be happening in many ways such as absorber worn out? tyre thread uneven? fuel filter not change? fuel pump issue? spark plug need to be changed n when is de last change for the spark plug? timing? distributor? and many more.. cannot be de FC so high.. it shud be an economical kenari to u... :) my 2 cent ilven.. good luck :)

Regards,
Mike

hehehee... streamyx coming soon... hahahaa.. papa when urs??? hahhaaa

TRF_REtype said:
Bobo,
any idea?
:mad:

due to alot factors la like what mighty mike say..ask yur mechanic to find out the problem...fast way is by diagnosis and figure out the error code and also trouble of your engine

i can help u to figure out the problem if u want...ring me ya

kenari is a economical car la...my friend went back hometown (kuala kangsar) and petrol cost him ...er... RM10++

any 1 wana go cameron!?

RS going in oct

http://forum.revsaints.com/index.php?showtopic=988&pid=60644&st=0&#entry60644

xtorm said:
any 1 wana go cameron!?

RS going in oct

http://forum.revsaints.com/index.php?showtopic=988&pid=60644&st=0&#entry60644

got chicks go one ar?:biggrin:

bobo,
There r times we need to let go ourselves from staying too long in front of the pc monitors :D So u oso la pls go out n pak tor wif ur gf.. heheheheh :D dun alwis online.. hahahahahaahaha! :D later she merajuk la.. heeheheheh :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD ,
i found one SE Limited "89
his wanna to sell 20 over K ,
i ask him sell himself haha ,
so action :biggrin:

hahaha....
mike, r u talkin about me? i face the monitor 20 hours a day
damn, got no gf. what can i do?

sien... hehehe.. mike.. i wish got such a good life like u la.. hehehe... want 2 go kao lui or pak toh also need $$$$$ wan mer..

Ilven,
wah rm20k arr.. expensive but is de car mod oredi? if mod wif blacktop 6 speed den ok la for rm20k.. u r buying de car + engine ma.. ahahahahahahaahah! but if tarak mod apa pun stock old engine den rm20k u ask him go fly kite la.. :D

wish9,
no la not toking about u le.. i was referring to mr.bobo master.. no worries man.. ur plight of sitting in front of de monitor 20 hours is understood my fren.. eheehehehe :D

bobo,
$ is one thing but when u r wif de girl spending some good time wif her sometimes is more den enough le.. in a relationship is not alwis about $$$ one mer.. if come out onli is $ issue den de girl is high maintenance la.. expectation on u too high and i'm sure u oso dun wan rite later u pokkai n go bankrupt.. ahahahahahaahahaa :D

Regards,
Mike

mike... gua tarak tipu wooo.... bankrupt cause my shop keep on buy things.. hehehe..

ATTENSION KLG ZTH MEMBER:
I might need a bit of ur help this sunday on the 18th.. i will be moving to my new house so need u guys to help me looo... understand enough la... hehehe.. for those who can help n dont mind kindly leave ur name... thanks..