Klang Anyone?

Lolz...Jebo-briggs already settle EG , now so free to chat here ka ?...hahaha

Hi Pah Sang folks,

Just to let you guys know that, I'm offering professional printing services; Brochure, Booklet, Flyer, Leaflet, Business Card, Paperbag and etc.. Everything done using machine, printing and cutting.

I have plenty of samples and paper materials for you to choose from, small (100pcs, 200pcs and etc) and large (20,000pcs - 5,000,000pcs) order can be done, different products, different MOQ (Minimum Of Quantity).

And, if you need someone to design something from scratch, I can do this as well, but printing and design will be charged separately. I'm a Graphic Designer btw.

I'm from Klang, so it'll be much convenient to all of you. If you wish to try my services, you can contact me at 012 625 3221 (Andrew).

Thank You.

Business cards promotion, limited time offer only. Cheapest offset printing for business cards in ZTH. I GUARANTEE you my price is the cheapest here. So grab one now!!!

The more you order, the better price you'll get.

[Art Card 260GSM + Double Side Matte Lamination]

(200pcs)
1 Side = RM52
2 Side = RM63

(500pcs)
1 Side = RM93
2 Side = RM103

(1000pcs)
1 Side = RM118
2 Side = RM128

Minimum 200pcs per order. Plenty of paper materials to choose from; Gloss Art, PVC, Art Paper and etc. Call me to make an appointment to view different paper materials.

Large order can be done from 5,000pcs - 20,000pcs.

I'm from Selangor/Klang Valley.

012 625 3221 (Andrew)

Mahems, I want to kiam pui lar, no cha boh want me later. Apa macam want to "chua boh"? :thefinger:

Wahahahhaa, joking joking. :rofl:

You guys still lim teh weekly? Day, location and time?

Norika Fujiwara, where hv u been la??? as for limteh we shall organize back like good old days....just stay tuned...

wa.... alll dah kahwin some ppl become father d... keke..... memang this thread got alot of history inside haha...

hi all...i'm nubis here also from klang...but still working in shah alam..
if any activity in klang..just pm me..huhuhuhu..

thnz guys...

wah norika like long time hilang liao.. ahaahahahaa.. tot kena kidnap by pirates in the MISC tankers at somalia there... ahhaahahaha...

:biggrin:

wahh ah fatt kor...nw promoted to Moderator liow ka..congrats leh..when want to spend us makan in conjuction of ur promotion..:biggrin: