Klang Anyone?

yep still waiting for the email.. been wondering what took so long to get de pics and all.. isit true or jes pure bullshit? hmmmm.. keekekekekeek! :shades_smile:

NATO is wat ?
anyway , he sent me a pics d .... ok ok nia lar the chicks... hahaha

Klang TT Schedule

Date: 27th June 2007 (Judgment Night)
Day: Wednesday (A day to remember)....
Time: 8.30pm onwards...
Venue: Same place corner bakery shop BBK mamak

Attendance:
1) trd16v
2) ae82gt & gf
3) kirk de man
4) mazeki
5) fatality
6) kobee san
7) tnesh de man
8) henry de VI king

Let's celebrate it 2nite!!!!! Woooohooooooooooo!!!!!

Regards,
Mike:shades_smile:

Hailat ready Kobee FFK...mesti kena al-quran dari HH-Haji Hein and Abdulla Mike & seng hahahahahaha

Hahaha........

OK guys i got good news here. Just now afternoon have a Practice with my 4ag-racing Team, and the leader of Kenny was invited me and 1 of my friends to join 1 racing team.
I will be sign-up for Ultra-Racing Sport Devision and get sponsor by them,MOTUL , Performance parts etc. And will be joining for GRA-Race. So now just wait my confirmation for joining this Ultra-racing Team.

Haha My dreams was coming true ..now.....yeah....

Hehe

hahahah , your dreams are coming true... not was hahaha.
congrats man ! race safe !

Good Afternoon Mike Taiko, AhSeng Nya follower, Kobee-san n Klg Brotherhood~!!!!

Aiyo...geng car always in workshop so charms. but this time is running project hehe
http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/2189/2007071920mx7.jpghttp://

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/8126/2007071921ir1.jpg