Klang Anyone?

kazami,
to be monster 1st urself must be as tough as monster den onli ur car can be like u monster powerz.. eheheheheehehe!! not more child more income tax reduce.. it shud be more headache and pening la.. ahahahahaahahahahaahahaha!!!

bobo,
i think u mistaken liao la.. its not my own car AE92 for sale la.. its de other SEG at my home la.. SE and SEG different la brader.. u play honda tak paham one la.. ahahahahahahaahahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

mike: wah.. don ler say like that.. how i know u going 2 sell which car wor?? i tot u gonna sell ur AE92 ma...

hei mike...
did my fren call u..?
let me know so tht i can ask him...

Happy Tuesday Night!

hahaa... lucky nowdays got proton kakis already... but my car is still slow but furious... "i wonder if u know... how to be a mat motor..." hahahahaha

btw... anyone wanna change rim or tyres or not? bring u a place that u couldn't get that price else where...

mana... my tyres still left around 40-50% only...
trying to finish it fast....
tokyo drift song by DJ hits.fm? got ar?

mag9556,
hey bro.. no la ur fren din call me.. but i got received sms la i oso not sure whether they r ur fren or not.. u ask him call me la or u pm me him handfon number.. faster man.. thank u.. eehehehhehe....

bobo,
aiyooo dats y u blur2 la.. ahahahahaahahahaha!! alwis jes wan to smoke kirk onli.. hahahahaahah!

Regards,
Mike

kazami said:
mana... my tyres still left around 40-50% only...
trying to finish it fast....
tokyo drift song by DJ hits.fm? got ar?

mana... my aunty shop la is da place... buat apa u trying to finish it fast? this weekend masuk sepang open track day la... go 1 time sure habis all...

tat one we call it rempit drift... " kereta kereta...drift drift drift... i wonder if u know.. how to be a mat motor..." dam... hahaha... started to like this song.. hahaha

TRD16v said:
bobo,
aiyooo dats y u blur2 la.. ahahahahaahahahaha!! alwis jes wan to smoke kirk onli.. hahahahaahah!

yalar.. this nabeh fella always wanna smoke me only... haiz... why wan waste money change B16A and manual LSD gearbok jes to smoke one saga? so wasted la... hahaha

juniorkirk said:
mana... my aunty shop la is da place... buat apa u trying to finish it fast? this weekend masuk sepang open track day la... go 1 time sure habis all...

tat one we call it rempit drift... " kereta kereta...drift drift drift... i wonder if u know.. how to be a mat motor..." dam... hahaha... started to like this song.. hahaha
icic... ooo... my tyre habis then i go tell my dad only... he will settle for me with those lousy brand tyres....this time must go kau tim myself but money he pay... haha...
bro... where to download that song... i wan also lar... love it too....

trd,
send u a pm liao... u try to call him le...
actually he is very interested in your car coz he try to find this quite long time already and can not get... he is quite old liao around 40's... good luck to you...

wah kazami,
very early leh... didnt sleep ah...
hahaha...

mike: noler... got ppl tell me wan mer.. i heard frm ppl wan.. i where got always wanna smoke kirk?? ok la.. i dowan 2 smoke kirk la...

mag,
college start at 8.00am so need to wake up early lor...

kirk,
i downloaded it at limewire...
lol

Kazami,
like this ah? enjoy ur college!! dun waste the time and enjoy in college as u wont have it once u start working... hahaha just like old man...

by the way... folks,
tomolo how is the TT, is it on?
then how I know which table? later go to wrong table kena belasah kau kau 1 leh...

Another Dayz Gone!! Happy Wednesday!!

Mag,
wah!!! did ur twin cam conversion good!! good!! power increase? monster la.. lu!! 93 dohc!!! heheheee

mike,
bmw 7-series very comfortable 1 ma,,, :_:

d3s,
power? ok only la but need to change a lot of things especially injectors, distributors, timing belt (thank god able to find the accrute timing belt) and gearbox also i have change liao...
now got a lot of thing in my garage, dun know how to sell it out...
got any fren 1 2 buy ah?

wah mike...
u drive Big Mouth Woman 1 ah?
Drink petrol also open big mouth le...
7 wht - series, wht i know if 730 and below under power and 730 and above roadtax is killing...