Klang Anyone?

guys , mind tell me where can get cheaper eibach prokit for vios at klang ?

mcyan,
not sure wor man.. mebbe u chk out wif brothers accessories shop or those acc shop at bukit tinggi mebbe got? eheheheheeh.. good luck!

hi errol_chye8066,
good afternoon and welcum abroad as project-d-klg member.. eheheheeheheh!

kazami,
remember dis principle.. power=money and money=power so wat thing oversize oso power one.. eheheheheehehehe! dun do it now petrol killing, save for future use.. duno wat will happen in times 2 cum so better prepare for the worst.. ehheheehehehe!

mag9556,
yeap.. petrol killing.. my home has another toyota corolla seg 1.6 everything stock not even sport rim changed also.. wanted to sell for rm32k so if u got frens wan 2 buy can come n view at my home.. can call me @ 012.388.2010 if any of ur frenz interested.. de car i can say is fuel economy dem good.. standard power and fuel efficient..

Regards,
Mike

mike: mod it to make drift car.... haha
i will remember ur theory... haha

hei mike,

i have a fren very interested and he will call u...

kazami san,

seg is FF right... how to drift ah?... pull hand brake..? hahahaha...
By the way, i still dun know how power is oversize piston coz the car still at workshop and got no time to do it but wht i know is oversize piston will make your car cc increase, petrol wise ah? still dun know le... hehehe

Mc Yan,
Brother ah... things all very expensive le... let me ask my fren wether he got or not as he is distributor for car accessories... will call him tomolo...

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

folks, errol is the 1 that i mention that day... he is very interested to joint for TT next week and he will be coming with me...

See you all tomolo... enjoy your nice Monday night...

bigger piston = more power ; more power = more petrol ...

the biggest proton engine can support is
4G15 = 1.7 oversized piston
4G13 = 1.6 oversized piston

bigger than that get ready to launch ur piston out of ur engine...

make sure ur engine block can stand la... bigger piston ar? oklar... bigger piston make ur FC higher... and need to retune everything.. cause CC different... if JPJ tangkap... mampus la... hahaha

mag,
FF ar? sorry lor... i seldom do research wan... paiseh... tat y i join this forum to learn from all sifus...

juniorkirk,
4G13 use 1.6 oversized piston? mean... 1.6cc piston ar? or the size of the piston?

hahaha... i juz example only... the size lor... donno the diameter... juz to show that example of the piston what CC use...

E3... hahahaha.... then what engine u using? RB20DET? or SR20DET ... hahahaha

mag9556,
oooo good.. thank u very much.. hope ur fren call me and den can meet up 2 view de car at my home.. ehehehehe.. thank u once again man...

kazami,
no la i oso need 2 pay for my current hse loan somemore now jes kahwin not long and soon got kids den become papa had more commitment and $$$ oredi.. i can say slowly and soon i will be out and no more play car liao.. jes wan to drive comfort and stock car will do oredi.. play car nowadays $$$ increase more and oso soon petrol next year will up again.. tol oso will go up liao effective jan 1st 2007.. cost and expenses will rise so must save more $$$ guyz.. for de best of ur future... eheheehehehehe....

bobo,
no other plan la.. jes wanna sell off de car is ok enuf d.. eheheh!

Regards,
Mike

hei d3s,
e3... that day very interest in this engine but no $$ thus nowdays jpj not allow wira to change liao... so overhaul lo... actually i m driving ori wira a/b with 4g93 old junk, hahahaha.....

wah... 4g93 old junk... GSR n/a ?... fuiyoh....

like this my 4g13 call besi buruk liao... 4g93 wira not call ori wira a/b liao lor... should call GSR wira a/b.. ahahah

Morning Cheongster... hehehehe... yest onli go cheong leh ah seng.. hahahaha..

mike: sayang la see u sell ur car...

seng: this kirk memang very free wan.. hahahaha..

no la...
actually it is ori 1.8(A) SOHC wira (limited edition) 10 years car liao ma...
but done a lot of modification liao... hehehe (DOCH (M) liao)

so, dun mad ah if i said is a old junk coz mine is not GSR but same block with GSR (4g93)...

mike,
got more children can reduce income tax....
so go for it....

all monster already reveal....
teach me how to be a monster plz....