Klang Anyone?

Follow my taiko go le.. i also retire edi.. Tomolo go Pg jor.. no more in the Cheong Brotherhood edi ahseng..

Yo Mag9556~!!

Welcome to our Cheong BrotherHood!! hehehe.. our TT is every Thursday at ex-corner bakery in Bandar Baru Klang 8.30pm onwards.. feel free to drop by.. today they will be there.. drop by and say hie..

Hope u enjoy your stay! =)

Cheers~

come come.. dun try must come..

bro.. i from SJ still can come why not u? hehe.. i used to stay in Klg now moved to Sj but still do come and join the Klg members.. Mike is the wan wear specs and beside him is his partner ahseng, handsome cheongster and their kid JuniorKirk wear spec coll student.. they sit infront of the projector always.. u just go up to them asked are u Mike and Ahseng from zth will do.. hehehe.. Cheers~!!

sneg: i'm not ah long la.. haiyo.. just helping the bank leh.. hehehehe..

Mike: 10million cannot la.. max is 2million.. hahahaha.. procedure follow the bank loo.. hehehe.. no document i help u la.. hahahaha...

mag9556: welcome... come join us tonight TT ler.. u wont see ah fat la.. he dam busy n always FFK wan.. hahahaha...

bodoh punya bobo.. sia sia i help u only.. cipet.. see u in usj6 sure tapao pek u kau kau.. muahahhaaa!!!!!!

i later got company dinner that's why kenot join u guys tonite.. need to sleep early also cause leaving to Pg tomolo.. wait next week i see u sure my shoe land inside ur mouth wan..! hahahahahaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fatality said:
bodoh punya bobo.. sia sia i help u only.. cipet.. see u in usj6 sure tapao pek u kau kau.. muahahhaaa!!!!!!

i later got company dinner that's why kenot join u guys tonite.. need to sleep early also cause leaving to Pg tomolo.. wait next week i see u sure my shoe land inside ur mouth wan..! hahahahahaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wah.. fat.. don la angry.. don throw me to meow meow land la.. hehehehe.. don bully me la... i know u got company dinner la.. just jk nia leh... hehehehe... fat found the g/b edi ar??

got appoinment today... dun know tht fellow will put a 767 or not...
thts why i say try... by the way i know there is a member who always join u all but i dun know his name... he is driving a v6tt...

bobo
i where got so siu hei wan.. haha.. the g/b i still waiting for my frens answer.. but wont cost more then 1k so no worries.. get for u LSD ones so can tapao Jr.Kirk.. muahahaha!!! i dont mind donate a B20B with 2.2 Toda StrokerKits and Forged Oversize pistons.. that time no more 3 cars.. u can tarik till 30cars++ hahahahaha!!!!!!

Fatality said:
bobo
i where got so siu hei wan.. haha.. the g/b i still waiting for my frens answer.. but wont cost more then 1k so no worries.. get for u LSD ones so can tapao Jr.Kirk.. muahahaha!!! i dont mind donate a B20B with 2.2 Toda StrokerKits and Forged Oversize pistons.. that time no more 3 cars.. u can tarik till 30cars++ hahahahaha!!!!!!

hahahaha... thanks man.. but i got 1 more prob leh.. my stupid car drink water like hell man.. drive 120km/h temp go up edi... check b4 no leaking.. then my radiator fan i edi do bypass liao... haih.. sam tong leh...

mag9556 said:
got appoinment today... dun know tht fellow will put a 767 or not...
thts why i say try... by the way i know there is a member who always join u all but i dun know his name... he is driving a v6tt...

hahahaha... no worries.. we will be there till abt 10.30 like that la.. if u got time just come over la.. hehehehe.. if not next week ler.. hehehehe..

eh... ah fat... dont mind donating bobo B16a also la... hahahaha.... he will be appreciate if u do so...

juniorkirk said:
eh... ah fat... dont mind donating bobo B16a also la... hahahaha.... he will be appreciate if u do so...

yeah man... hehehehe..

F**k man.. today kena FFK TT... all go back also din tell me.. haih... i go all the way there no body then must call some more..

folks... so sorry abt yesterday, coz i waited my fren till i have fall a sleep (aeroplane)... i think next week should be ok for me...
howz yesterday... very good?

mag9556,
yday TT had to chow early cause got some ppl came and gadoh.. so we all oso faster eat and chow.. we told bobo but he dun believe i got witness wif me kirk and also seng chai.. those fella out of nowhere jes came to few tables away and shouting and gadoh liao and within minutes they kumpul and some of them kick tables n chairs.. so to us we avoid loh cause none of our bizness so jes quickly pay n chow..

Regards,
Mike

oic... thank god i didnt there... very scary nowdayz...
becareful...

junior kirk,
actually the mag is my wira car no. now at workshop overhaul and put oversize piston.
u can call me jason, u can see my car around Port Klang and Klang area especially BBK area coz my office is nearby there.

NICE MEETING U ALL! HAVE A NICE WEEK END!!!