fatality,
i wont throw u to meow meow land la.. no more d cause i dah kahwin liao now.. so dun worry i won't pestered u for nl anymore.... so now u wan 2 throw who oso can as long as i'm not in ur list is ok liao.. kkekeekekekeekek!!!!
Mike.. i scared i married first before ahseng wor.. after i call him to annouce he half way cheong with NL almost coming out then i potong stim edi.. hahaha!!
babi wei.. last nite i tc taiko call ask tomolo wanna go cheong or not.. hahaha!!!
oi dun cheong so much ar.. u also time to get married edi leh.. we all old edi need to retire being a cheongster la.. let all the young ones take over us..
Good news for fellow Trekkies in Johor and Singapore.
Franky who used to work for the DKC outfit in Tampines in Singapore has started a new workshop
In Bukit Indah. Newly set up and ready to go. Did my timing belt...
Mine is lingering around 91-92 degrees celsius..
sometimes when idling can go near 98...
these figures based on aftermarket gauges..
the stock meter dial never go more than half...hence i think its not working..