Klang Anyone?

that one u see liao also scared lar..her one soft soft one not like 50 cents hard hard lar..like got stone in it lar...lol

Guys... so tonight any suggestion??
oh yeah... i have a suprise for you guys.. i have free tickets to the Genting rave party tomorrow... want the tickets... get from me tonight :lol:

Originally posted by Viperleed@Aug 27 2004, 09:32 AM
Guys... so tonight any suggestion??
oh yeah... i have a suprise for you guys.. i have free tickets to the Genting rave party tomorrow... want the tickets... get from me tonight :lol:
hey viperleed .sure you got free tickets for the rave party ??? sure or not ?? confirm ???? i wan 5 ...................

yup.. one of my customer offer me this stuff... i was like WTF.... i want dude!!!!!
try to contact him asap.. because tomorrow is the event... now i want to choose either go for Merdeka race or this rave party........ tonight we discuss bout this

Originally posted by Viperleed@Aug 27 2004, 12:51 PM
yup.. one of my customer offer me this stuff... i was like WTF.... i want dude!!!!!
try to contact him asap.. because tomorrow is the event... now i want to choose either go for Merdeka race or this rave party........ tonight we discuss bout this
sure or not ?? how many tickets your customer gave you ??? if alot means i want 5 tickets weyy.............can boh ???

hahhaha damn funny lar u all!!

x-pression,
hehhehe...no larr i talk cock n sing song only like u guys all!!

:lol:

Originally posted by y3ahßaby@Aug 28 2004, 01:50 AM
hahhaha damn funny lar u all!!

x-pression,
hehhehe...no larr i talk cock n sing song only like u guys all!!

:lol:
eh... <_< i tot u holy one,wont tok cock one...cakap saja lar... :D

Yoyoyo...
wazzzzuppp...heheeh,apa macam guyz??? Looks like i missed alot of D actions...eh dude yeahbaby, saw 50 cent y din great them lar??? Hahahah, :lol: Got snap photos or video anot??? Hope 2 c the results man...

Eh bila TT lar??? Gua oni free on wed, thur and sat oni wor...any1 wanan join me clubbing on sat???

saturday TT....anyone.. i mean today......
choose a location ler........
we'll meet up at old place first... suggestion guys

eh clubbing ar dun wan la....usual place can lar...mamak tt can la...
clubbing dun wan la...so wats the plan...?

KLANG MAMAK TT
TONIGHT.. as USUAL 9PM onwards...
interested to join call D-man 0166977710

cheers ;)

Originally posted by 02100+Aug 28 2004, 09:35 PM-->
QUOTE (02100 @ Aug 28 2004, 09:35 PM)
--QuoteBegin-y3ahßaby
@Aug 28 2004, 09:13 PM
tonite cant make it guys...other round!!

:rolleyes:

whats the reason? [/b][/quote]
ni neh lehh....go out with u lar!!

:rolleyes: