Klang Anyone?

got TT or not tonight le?im not always on9 as bz...can anyone sms me whether the TT is on?my number is 0173693811

aiksei...tot got le...been waiting to meet u guys...

Bump: aiksei...tot got le...been waiting to meet u guys...

so when we can set again?
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: so when we can set again?
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

how u organize leh...if u din organize properly sure la no news no show la :thefinger:

KNN. if you can organize properly, then you should be the one that organise, not asking me to organize and say i din organize properly. now u organise then we join. :mad:

So far i never organize before lor....only Mike ko lor....so tats why given you a chance to organize once in a lifetime :smokin:

Happy New year ..... Hmm...i think is our 4 to 5 years know each others in this Thread.... Wish u all are greatful, and our Guru besar Mick, wish his daughter fast fast grow and be a racer baby soon... And Meow-meow Land Ahseng wish u in this year can be married over to meow-meow land...kekekekeke

maz,
thanks for yr wishes and hope u also faster get marry and dump away yr racing car cos if no u will regret like me in future.. hahahahahaahah! LOL! :biggrin:

Bump: maz,
thanks for yr wishes and hope u also faster get marry and dump away yr racing car cos if no u will regret like me in future.. hahahahahaahah! LOL! :biggrin: