kenari to l9 turbo

leynye

I thinking of swap my kenari std 1.0 cc engine to 660 cc l9 turbo..need change mounting ka?? how much cost??

should be P&P ma.....
halfcut around rm5-6k ++ if not mistaken.....

yepp... pnp... no worries of your mounting since you just use back the L9 engine subframe... and the subframe is a direct fix to kenari body if i'm not mistaken

save abit more cash and dump in YRV straight ... u will hate the 660 L9 ...
might as well u do up ur 1.0 engine better ... :)

check this out bro. L9
http://www.mudah.my/Enjin-L9-turbo-complete-with-installation-5276576.htm

my location is at sandakan, sabah...wat is the price for l9 660 turbo halfcut?? cos my gear box is failing out and i thought of swap to the l9 660..

---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

plus install of course..thx..

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

where to install ???in sandakan...

wah...so far ah bro....got problem la itu macam....
but it could be cheaper if u convert your engine in w.msia...
u just standby rm8k cukup kot.....

in sandakan no idea bro..... u gotta ask around.